Today: $156.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andre Dark Brown Leather Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these stools for our new home. They came assembled and have held up very well. We've had them for 4 years now. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kath0309 April 9, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality but for the price it isn't bad.

    Read More
    Kristen D. November 11, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Even after a couple of years, these chairs look good and are still comfortable. Recommend!

    Read More
    annielauree November 29, 2015
  • Excellent .
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are better than I expected. Very nice quality, sturdy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    femme11 November 19, 2015
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    After several years still great! Awesome stools!

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 8, 2015
  • Great Quality, especially at this price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these bar stools in 2011 for our eat in breakfast bar. Not only do they (still) look great and are comfortable to sit on, they've held up really well with daily use from adults and kids alike! The color of the average quality leather is a nice rich dark brown and the legs are black. I've regularly cleaned them with leather cleaner in order to keep the leather supple and newer looking. My only minor complaints are that the legs do scratch easily and it shows (underneath the black paint/stain, it's a light colored wood). I've fixed this with a furniture color pen so it's no big deal. Another thing; one of the stools was not level but we fixed that with an extra felt pad on bottom of the leg. Overall I'd recommend these bar stools, especially at this price.

    Read More
    kazkiwi May 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome! They fit our modern decor perfectly. They are dark brown in color, both the frame and seat. They will be easy to take care of and seem like they will last a long time. All three chairs came in perfect condition. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    polishmonica September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful ans sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The stools arrived expertly wrapped with no dents or chips. They are a beautiful, rich color and true to the pictures. They are very easy to keep clean and very sturdy.

    Read More
    ramcguir September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful, Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    They are such a rich color and very soft and comfortable. Our three young kids use them throughout the day at the breakfast bar and they can get up and down just fine, they are very easy to wipe clean when they are done also. Thye came fully assembled so that is an added plus!

    Read More
    sfrey83 September 10, 2013
  • Stools are very sturdy & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this purchase to all, very good quality, look and feel fantastic to boot!

    Read More
    smoothsenior August 21, 2013
  • Geat Product
    Verified Purchase

    What an excellent product exactly as described and shipped so well I couldn't believe how well packaged they all were.

    Read More
    vickil01 August 9, 2013
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs, though they are a little too high for my Island.

    Read More
    anawesh August 6, 2013
  • bar stools just what we were looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently built a new home and were looking for simple bar stools for our kitchen counter. We were thrilled to find them on "Overstock" in a set of 2 and leather!! They matched our kitchen chairs exactly. We are thrilled with them!!

    Read More
    laurajoeb August 6, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the percefct addition to our dinig room. They match our decor perfectly. They are comfortble, sturdy and were already put together! One was a bit wobbly, but it was an easy fix with a stick on chair pad on the leg. The height works well with the breakfast bar. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    kathys711 August 1, 2013
  • high chair !!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST WHAT I NEED SINCE I HAD SPINE SURGERY & MY PURPOSE IS FOR COOKING/WASHING DISHES..... SO HAPPY & I'M A PLUS SIZE LADY

    Read More
    peanutbrittleloser July 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Both bar stools came intact and very easy to remove from boxes. The price definitely beat all other bar stools in the same category.

    Read More
    qpoochie June 17, 2013
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking stool it looks like the picture on the internet but its just not the sturdy enough for people larger than 5ft 2 inch 115 lbs. My husband is 6ft 225 and it looks like in a year we will need another stool. The price probably should be a little less considering the strength of the stool

    Read More
    missjay70084 June 3, 2013
  • Held Up Wonderfully
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for 2 1/2 years now, and we love them. I have two young boys who sit at them everyday for breakfast and dinner, and they still look good. They wipe clean easily. They are comfortable. They look very clean and nice. No complaints! We ordered two to start with to see how we liked them. We loved them, and ordered two more. My mom saw them and ordered two, and now she is ordering 3 more. On top of that, I received one that had been damaged in shipping and Overstock got right on it and replaced it. Great purchase, great service. So hard for local stores to compete when there are retailers out there like Overstock doing a great job.

    Read More
    kate7878 May 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these stools to see if it would work. Iam ordering 2 more today. I don't think you find anything better for the price.i don't know how the bicast leather will hold up but if they last a few yrs I will be satisfied. They appear to be sturdy. The only negative I can say is that the seats are not very wide. It works fine for me but a very large person may not find it comfortable.the color is darker than appeared on my moniter. The wood is very dark brown almost black I would have preferred a lighter brown but it will work ok.the item shipped fast and was well packaged

    Read More
    poppy62 April 26, 2013
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace very expensive barstools that I purchased 3 years ago from a different site. I paid much more than I did for these and they were falling apart. These look beautiful, are very comfortable and seem good quality. Quite honestly, for the price I paid per chair, if they only last 3-4 years I will still be happy that I purchased them, but I am hoping they last longer than that. My husband and I are both very tall and these actually are still comfortable even with our long legs. One of the biggest pluses is that they come assembled and are shipped very securely. We received them in less than a week! Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    ctk1 January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links