Today: $155.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andre Creme Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe what we paid for these! They look like we paid 3x more. Pretty.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a wedding gift. The bride and groom are very happy with them. Look much more expensive than what we paid!

    Read More
    sportunes October 16, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value compared to the high end stores where you typically find this style of bar stool. Stools are very comfortable and a nice contemporary look. They look great with a 42" high table - the backs are high enough to not look awkward. They arrived full assembled and packed securely. I was surprised to see the legs as red as they were the first time they were in sunlight. Great buy.

    Read More
    jemm1513 November 29, 2012
  • wooble
    Verified Purchase

    i'm sure they will break at any point. not stable.

    Read More
    stefan59 November 3, 2012
  • OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So surprised to recieve such high quality, soft, butter chairs....order these...you will not be disappointed...and they are wonderful to sit in!!

    Read More
    athleticpam September 2, 2012
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great. I just received mine last night and they match perfectly with my interiors, had been looking for the perfect ones for months now. I found barstools at Crate and Barrel which were way more expensive but them i found these at overstock and they look just like the C+B ones. Just one thing, the legs arent black as someone pointed it out. So if thats what you are looking out for, these might not fit your bill perfectly. I did not want black legs so i just love them. They complete my apartment. And the leather on the chairs is great quality, they attach a piece of that leather underneath the chair so i could see what they have used on the product. Love the price and the look. Hope they last long too!

    Read More
    luvshop27 August 10, 2012
  • rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfortable to sit in for an extended period of time, they do not swivel and that is good as the leather will not get cut on the counter top. the foot bar is also sturdy but does not have any type of metal bar on it to prevent scuffing the wood. Would buy again.

    Read More
    pinkylee6699 June 13, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! These were exactly the barstools I was looking for. I wanted something nice that matched my Crate+Barrel table. The (almost) exact same barstools at C+B were twice as much! This is a great deal!

    Read More
    nashattack May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful stool and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This stools looks very nice in my apartment. They complement my dinning table very well.

    Read More
    teressah78 April 4, 2012
  • Really Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stools I bought for my clients. They are really comfortable and are a nice change from the typical brown or black options...

    Read More
    colorgood March 26, 2012
  • Classy leather barstools w a back.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for 12 barstools for over 6 months- upholstered with back. Couldn't find anything I liked until these. They arrived under 3 days, packed to perfection, no assembly.

    Read More
    445palm March 23, 2012
  • Great purchase..
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy and the look exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    sanaasmommy March 7, 2012
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished building a new home and had an interior designer help with much of the new furniture but i could not find kitchen counter stools that I liked. We have a cream-gray color palette on the main level living and when i saw the cream leather bar stools i decided to take a risk and order 5 all at once since they were very reasonably priced compared to the local stores. They arrived in a timely fashion, well packaged, and completely assembled. The wood is very dark but not black on legs which loooks sharp. The stiching is sleek and the leather is soft. We will see how they wear with every day use. They are a nice size with a wide and deep enough seat, comfortable. We have children, and so far, although they are cream, the dirty hand prints wipe off easily. I am quite pleased. Friends keep commenting on how nice they are and said they are going to order them too.

    Read More
    dmmdb21 March 1, 2012
  • These bar stools were exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for a long time for bar stools on line and in stores. When I saw these they were not the color I had thought I wanted but when I saw them I knew they would look great at my bar. I ordered four and received them in about three days. They came completely assembled with no problems. They are very comfortable and look great in my room. Love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jbrad1217 February 27, 2012
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these barstools. they go perfect with my decor and are comfortable to sit. My guests loved them.

    Read More
    please290 January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful , high quality barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering these on line, but I kept reading the positive reviews and decided to do it. I am so happy I did! They were completely assembled which is fantastic since I am not a handy person. The color works well in my kitchen and actually brightens up the room! People can't believe how little I paid for these high quality stools. I love the high back and deep leather cushioning. The chair is very stable and not rickety like my old wooden counter stools. Do not hesitate to buy these chairs. They are fantastic and I hope to get many years of use out of them.

    Read More
    puggurl December 24, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, comfortable, and excellent quality. And half price of the one's I was originally going to buy from another high end store. I worried that they might not be up to my standards since the price was so reasonable, however they are excellent, and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    vicart December 7, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    After looking years ago for counter height stools in my area, I knew finding what I wanted for my new abode would be challenging and expensive. I knew what I wanted and know the local stores here do not carry. I decided to check Overstock and to my delight, exactly what I wanted was on their site. The legs are not black which was an added bonus--they actually match my cabinets extremely well. They are a deep red brown--my cabinets are Cabernet and again the chair legs are very similar. I would definitely buy again and recommend without reservation. All the chairs were very well packed (bottom of legs even come with "socks" and we received in a very timely manner (3 days for us)

    Read More
    stlablu November 21, 2011
  • Creme Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. They go perfectly with my West Elm bar height table. If you are considering them, go ahead. Great deal.

    Read More
    l8shopper November 21, 2011
  • The perfect bar stool for us
    Verified Purchase

    We needed bar stools of the right height and color. The stools match the Becca Leather chairs I ordered and together give my kitchen a cohesive, designed look. And, the stools are comfortable. They were shipped quicker than expected and packaged meticulously. I am most impressed wtih O.com. Although one stool was uneven and wobbly, it is an easy fix. Another great experience with O.com!

    Read More
    itzcomplicated November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links