Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andre Black Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Andre counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are great modern accent in my kitchen and so easy to clean.love them!

    Read More
    Andrew A. July 27, 2016
  • Excellent Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, were as advertised. Excellent quality. Brown is exactly like the picture and is a deep rich chocolate.

    Read More
    Kristine G. April 10, 2016
  • A great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these counter stools. They are high quality and comfortable! They are packed well and don't need to be assembled. My entire family loves them!

    Read More
    GrlRonnie October 21, 2014
  • Great Purchase! Comfortable, Sturdy, great size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking everywhere for good counter height chairs and stumbled upon these on Overstock. I read the reviews and they were very positive so i decided to give them a try. They are excellent quality, very sturdy, good seat size, and a perfect height for standard 36'' counter. I ordered them on sunday night and with the free shipping they arrived on Friday (even though the estimated day said Wednesday). They came fully assembled (packaging was very big) and they are very comfortable. Nothing cheap about these chairs! Very happy with my purchase. I would recommend to others!

    Read More
    kuchark September 2, 2014
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    After spending considerable time looking at counter stools on Overstock and other sites and worrying about the quality and making the right choice, I am so happy to report that they are perfect for our kitchen island counter. I purchased 4 black leather and they fit beautifully in the space. Our kitchen cabinets are dark and the color of the legs matches perfectly. They provide a lovely contract to the light granite countertops.

    Read More
    roughhollow January 28, 2014
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my island in the kitchen. I looked for 2 months and went back and forth between some from Pottery Barn. These are a replacement to one's I had. My husband doesn't think they are as comfortable as the two we had that are ow old, but I think they are fine and look great. For the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    trendygirl7 January 28, 2014
  • The best leather bar stools for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    These can fully assembled and they look even better than the pictures show. Full leather for this price is incredible.

    Read More
    parker944 January 21, 2014
  • Description is wrong - chairs are 3" shorter
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, but the description is wrong. These chairs are actually 24" tall, not the 27" described. They are too short for what I wanted, but they are otherwise quite nice. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    lauramac2 December 31, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfy and absolutely stylish. I put these by my counter and they are so useful. The back is high enough so that you can lean back and have padded support. Recommend!

    Read More
    ablueberrypie November 30, 2013
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools come full assembled and they are very high quality. Well worth the price and they look great! They even come with plastic covers on the feet so they don't scratch up hard wood floors. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lindalou1227 September 24, 2013
  • Andre Black Leather Counter Stools - bought 4
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look stylish and the leather is soft. I just wish the seat height was an inch taller considering the height of my countertop. Also, 1 of the 4 stools was uneven on the floor and rocked a little. Neither of those issues made me return them.

    Read More
    dcperry August 7, 2013
  • Wonderfult Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were packaged with excellent care and the quality is outstanding. We ordered 2 sets (4 chairs) and they work perfectly at our Counter Height bar and their craftmanship is wonderful, not to mention the price. I shopped a long time and did not find anything else comparable in this price range. We highly recommend them.

    Read More
    boataticz July 17, 2013
  • PERFECT & ELEGANT & COMFY TOO
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to buy black stools with a VERY dark brown/black/reddish finish then DO IT ! These are beautiful and comfortable and perfect stools and you can't compare to other stool for this price! I used a coupon and it made this purchase even better! I would buy more without a coupon if I needed though, I AM VERY HAPPY with them and so is everyone who uses them;)

    Read More
    smhchladz June 24, 2013
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking, comfortable and durable stools. They came assembled and were packaged very well. The leather is black and the wood is a dark stain with a slight reddish color to them. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    swilli05 January 24, 2013
  • Leather Counter height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great with our new kitchen. We have received many compliments on them already. The are slightly larger that I would have liked but after using them for a few days they seem just about right. One thing would be a nice upgrade on them would be to have a brass or stainlees guard on the front cross piece of wood to protect it. I can't imaigine that piece of wood holding up for the long term. Also I removed the plastic glides on the bottom of the legs that come with the chairs and replaced them with felt directly attached to the wood to protect our new floors. The plastic is too hard and small so it will make dents in wood floors.

    Read More
    pfs123 January 2, 2013
  • Great chars
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for 3 months now. They are perfect. Solid, comfortable, easy to clean. A great price for a great chair.

    Read More
    rileyc65 November 25, 2012
  • Exceeded Our Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! They came extremely well packaged in perfect condition, and they are even nicer than expected based on the picture. The leather seems top quality, and the construction is both sturdy and high quality. We are extremely picky on quality and craftsmanship, and these exceeded our expectations!!

    Read More
    filequeen November 21, 2012
  • Nice looking and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremly pleased with these stools...just what I was hoping for and they arrived in less than a week! They are very comfortable and rich looking and the price was great !...a good value!

    Read More
    bblatge November 21, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful for our new kitchen island! I was a little hesitant buying them online sight unseen, however we had already tried two different sets up chairs and ended up returning them because they didn't cut it. These chairs are comfortable and the tops (backs of the chair) come up really high (which is great for my husband who is 6 foot 3). This was an issue with the other counter stools we had puchased as the tops just barely reached the top of the counter. The only (little) downfall was I had thought the legs were black but they are a dark cherry wood color. Wished it matched better with the wood in our kitchen cabinets / island but no big deal given the quality and beauty of the chairs.

    Read More
    kaydee1234 October 24, 2011
  • Love Love Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    These counter height stools are perfect!! Just what I was looking for. They came assembled so all I had to do was take them out of the box,wipe them off and put them in my kitchen. They came packaged so well I had a hard time getting them out of the box!!!! They are very comfortable and would highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    mgfargond October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links