Read All Reviews for Andre 24-inch Dark Brown Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Bought years ago quality leather get used daily including a two year old climbing and standing on them. Leather still solid no rips. And they don't tip easily.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 30, 2016
  • fussy
    Verified Purchase

    have had the chairs for 5 years and they still look great. great customer service from overstock.

    Read More
    catinazzo September 13, 2016
  • Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good. I still am using these stools after several years. I have had to re-glue some of the pieces but otherwise, very pleased.

    Read More
    southernbellemom July 10, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Marilyn E. May 23, 2016
  • Tutu
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I use them at a counter where my grandkids eat, have snacks, color etc...and they still look great.

    Read More
    Paula S. March 9, 2016
  • Garbage - disposable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great for first 1 1/2-2 years, than the "leather" starts falling apart.

    Read More
    Edward N. March 8, 2016
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Not very durable.. I like the design of the reasonable price but the leather cracked quickly and peeled . I had to replace them in a year .

    Read More
    americancatsales February 2, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 21, 2016
  • They look fine
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a stylish look for a brief time and then show signs of wear. In particular, the leather peels away from the binding especially at the front of the seat where the back of your knee might graze the chair as you sit. Not comfy when wearing summer shorts. These chairs have been very lightly used without someone sitting on them for weeks on end. These chairs are the perfect candidates for that strip of the gray duct tape my father so dearly loved as his number one repair tool - right there across the front of the chair so his children wouldn't irritate their legs sitting on the furniture.

    Read More
    max1631 November 11, 2015
  • Genuine Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 years ago when I moved into my new home. These stools still look great....beautiful genuine dark brown leather.

    Read More
    Amy M. August 23, 2015
  • They fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    The legs did not hold up. They are barely glued together and were flimsy from almost day one. Easy to break apart in order to throw out if that says anything.

    Read More
    brian00 March 19, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 dining chairs and 2 bar stools and couldn't be happier with the color, the quality, and the ease of cleaning. I have had them for approx 3 years and they still look and feel brand new. Highly Recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    esagman February 26, 2015
  • "Leather" Didn't Hold Up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of four of these "leather" stools. The material doesn't wear like leather at all. I'm at a point now where they totally need recovered, or I maybe just toss them altogether. Very disappointed in the quality of this stool. Other leather furniture in my home, that I've had for longer, is in better shape than these pieces.

    Read More
    Kassandra R. December 31, 2014
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable chairs. I would echo the same comments that the wood stain is very dark. The leather is a nice dark brown. Shipping was fast and the chairs come fully assembled. Great purchase!

    Read More
    hum703 June 11, 2014
  • Love the stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure of these stools and I needed 4 for my bar area. So, I ordered 2 initially to check them out. The quality was great, leather very nice, and they are comfortable. Obviously I ordered another set so I have the 4 stools now. If you are a value shopper and want nice looking leather stools for an awesome price, these are your best bet!

    Read More
    plot November 23, 2013
  • Andre 24" Dark Bron leather counter stools (set of
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look nice but the quality of the legs is not great. The legs get scratched very easily especially if someone wears hills. Overall they look nice but they are not great quality.

    Read More
    bambolotto November 21, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs arrived quickly thank you good customer service

    Read More
    nicecustomer8 November 6, 2013
  • Great Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs fits the counter in the kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    williamtizabi September 27, 2013
  • Bar STool
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this product. We renovated our island to make a large eat around island, We were looking for the perfect stools that would be comfortable, look nice and compliment the island. These bar stools are perfect!! The description on Overstock was dead on. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

    Read More
    shuth August 5, 2013
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best value and look great with clean lines and nice color. Good quality! Great service from Overstock. Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    duvallknight July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links