Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andover Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • THROW PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    JUST AS I WANTED. LOOK GOOD1

    Read More
    JEAN C March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A lot larger than I thought perfect

    Read More
    crazyldyntx August 17, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. Made with nice upholstery fabric and matches the valance.

    Read More
    Lindsley C. March 25, 2016
  • living room
    Verified Purchase

    love these throw pillows they look better than the picture

    Read More
    AIDEN February 6, 2016
  • Fanman
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows match my couch good buy

    Read More
    fanman50 January 26, 2016
  • Lovely pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected. Nice!

    Read More
    Doretta L. December 26, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size,fabric and pattern, good quality also.

    Read More
    ellypoo October 1, 2015
  • they feel much more expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for pillows this size with the colors to match my decor. These were the perfect choice. They have a rich textured feel and solid sturdy construction. Great choice.

    Read More
    Kellie D. August 21, 2015
  • chuck
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    charles l. July 2, 2015
  • Andover Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these a few years ago and they are still like new. The fabric holds up really well, even with lots of family members using them!

    Read More
    imlivin4jesus June 25, 2015
  • Nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Hoobski April 25, 2015
  • Helen Goerke
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the pillows very much. Wish I could get a matching Valance for my window

    Read More
    Helen G. April 21, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Economical, but not high quality. The polyester fabric is mediocre quality. The filling of the pillows can be lumpy. Good price for 2 pillows, but would not recommend.

    Read More
    GEORGIA809 April 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous pillows!! Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on a gold damask sofa & the gorgeous blues, creamy gray background & dark Browns just blended so well! These could go on a leather sofa or almost any color! The deal on these was amazing! So glad I grabbed them!

    Read More
    glamping March 12, 2015
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape, not overstuffed and beautiful color combo

    Read More
    jmack49 January 20, 2015
  • True color
    Verified Purchase

    After getting a new sofa with pillows that were too plain, I ordered these. True to it's description, I'm very happy. Overstock did it again.

    Read More
    louise124 September 18, 2014
  • Really Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not only pretty but also comfortable. They look beautiful with my brown livingroom furniture.

    Read More
    smomis August 26, 2014
  • These pillows are Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows and very high end. The look great!! I may be back to order two more.

    Read More
    farmwife5 July 25, 2014
  • Neither here nor there.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is beautiful and I love the colors. They actually look better than the picture. Just wish they were more firm.

    Read More
    wtfid April 3, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchase to accent the coliseum rug that I purchased from Overstock. They were a perfect accent for the rug and brown sofa!

    Read More
    nr1996 March 8, 2014
Sponsored Links