Today $229.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andorra Velvet and Faux Alligator Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are elegant and beautiful. They are strong and can take on my 3 kids. Most importantly they are easy to clean. They arrived packaged safely with no damages, and are fairly easy to put together. I have received many compliments on these chairs and recommend them to anyone looking for stylish quality dining chairs at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Hassane M. October 15, 2017
  • The color was different!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a more gold in color instead it looks more of a dark beige. But I do like the chairs. They are very easy to put together and goes well with my table.

    Read More
    Valorie P. October 10, 2017
  • Andorra Velvet dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classic unique dining chairs!!!I love them. Nice quality. Easy assembly. I would definitely recommend this item! Overstock rocks!! I love the products and fast delivery!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1344864 October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are unique and gorgeous!!!...BUT can be hard to put together as the holes are not drilled properly to line up so hubby (who is very handy)had to get creative when putting these together...all that aside they are stunning once put together and really completed my dining room!!

    Read More
    Taneesha D. September 27, 2017
  • THE BOMB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just got these chairs. They are absolutely gorgeous. The cloth part is labeled as velvet but looks like suede. I was hesitant to buy dining chairs but I am, oh so glad that I did!

    Read More
    Lynda S. September 14, 2017
  • grate Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    loved these chairs i got them before the holidays and the UPS guy dropped one box really had and when i open the three boxes one of the legs was cracked I called and they ship me one out one and got in with in a week and had them for our holiday dinner everyone loved my chairs and they clean up really good with grand kids you need a fabric that cleans well. A lady on a review said they cleaned up grate if you have children and that is what sold me on these chairs. I also just love them they look real sharp . I give these a 5 star

    Read More
    Mary S. September 13, 2017
  • Definitely a designers chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recommend this chair if you are not following safe trends. Very functional chair that doesn't look like every other chair on the market. Really makes a statement!

    Read More
    Deborrah S. September 12, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    it looks g it looks great

    Read More
    Donna S. September 3, 2017
  • Better Than The Picture

    I bought 6 Andorra Velvet & Faux Alligator Leather Dining Chairs. The velvet is actually a bit darker that the picture, more like a khaki color which is really nice. They are quite unique. I am very happy with this purchase. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

    Read More
    Lucky Lady August 18, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Nice quality. Just as pictured

    Read More
    Amanda M. August 8, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these and they are very nice. Quality great and they are very sturdy. I received compliments all the time in them.

    Read More
    Travaun G. August 1, 2017
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was happy when I received these chairs. They look so elegant and do not take up much room in the dining area. They are so comfortable too. Everything lined up perfectly on the faux alligator finish. Thank you overstock.com for a great quality product at an affordable price!!

    Read More
    Deb S. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Great color for kids and easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser1142788 July 16, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in my chairs. They do not sit level and they smell. One chair out of 6 was level when it was put together. The nail has come through the plastic protector on the bottom of one of the legs and will scratch the floor unless we replace it. I like the looks but not the quality...very bad craftsman ship. I won't order anymore furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    Cleta S. July 12, 2017
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they are nice. Just a couple of minor flaws. Went together easy enough too...considering we're really old and slow.

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 29, 2017
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chairs. Agree with other comments that the leather accent does not line up. Also one chair has loose threading. Nice but only recommend if using seating sparingly.

    Read More
    retha40 June 22, 2017
  • Horrible Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The wood was already chipped. They're beautiful chairs, but the wood on the legs were already chipped. They won't last long.

    Read More
    suhathegreat June 7, 2017
  • nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chairs but when you assemble the back and the seat the design in the middle doesn't fit , so I had to return them am actually exchanging them am getting same one and see if the first ones was a mistake so am giving them a second chance if the problem is the same I will have to return them

    Read More
    Hinda May 28, 2017
  • Andorra Velvet and Faux Alligator Leather Dining C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly of these chairs is rather tedious. The alignment was off. This made assembly harder than necessary. The chairs themselves are a nice addded touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser711934 May 26, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Really complement my antique table

    Read More
    walker8966 May 7, 2017