Today: $220.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andorra Velvet and Faux Alligator Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2) by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love chairs, compliment dining area beautifully

    Read More
    mentoka April 24, 2017
  • Contemporary, Transitional, Urban, Vintage? Yes!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These chairs are gorgeous! I marked them at 4 stars vs. 5 stars as one of mine had the same issue as other reviewers have noted with the center strip not matching up exactly. It is not noticeable to the average observer, and I have received numerous compliments on the chairs. The description says they are mix with Contemporary, Transitional, Urban and Vintage style, and I totally agree. They would be happy in a variety of settings with any number of colors (or not). Very comfy to sit in too.

    Read More
    hjh1224 April 23, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. They are well made and very stylish in design. I ordered 4 for a small dining table. There was a snafu in the shipping and they were a little difficult to put together but all in all very satisfied

    Read More
    Jeanne C. April 12, 2017
  • Pleased for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great style. Easy assembly. Fair craftmanship. We'll see how they hold up.

    Read More
    monique k. April 8, 2017
  • Love theses chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price Would love to order them in stool height too

    Read More
    michelle w. April 2, 2017
  • Inspire
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are breathtaking and different. It adds elegance to my diningroom

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. March 24, 2017
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    The way I blend the chairs in my home really add a prefect touch to my home. I made the right choice.

    Read More
    Adrienne M. February 27, 2017
  • Love the color and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, the lines and curves of this chair. The size and colors are perfect for my needs. It's comfortable and relaxing with an easy casual style. The only drawback so far is that the faux alligator (and it looks faux, but that's O.K. with me) doesn't line up exactly between the seat and chair back. It's only on the left side on both chairs. It's a slight imperfection that may not be noticeable to most guests. I know it's there, and will hopefully soon forget when looking at the beauty of this chair.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. February 16, 2017
  • warm chairs
    Verified Purchase

    fix well with the table I have.

    Read More
    Sarita D. February 12, 2017
  • Dreams Come True!
    Verified Purchase

    Look even better in person! Elegant look, great price.

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is with the upmost satisfaction I am writing this review. I give your customer service team & my chairs a TEN plus, for excellence! The quality of the product was well worth the wait. I am so glad to have found THE chairs for my dining room table. See for yourself just how well these chairs look!!! My Photo Is Below & Thanks, Overstock sooo much for shipping these out in such a timely fashion... Sign me happy in MD, all because of YOU!!! 😂😁😂

    Read More
    Debra D. L. January 23, 2017
  • to short
    Verified Purchase

    the front legs on both chairs are 1.5 inches to short I want a complete refund

    Read More
    June R. January 20, 2017
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and comfort of these chairs, but they were a little hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Michele G. December 4, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and the seat and back match up perfectlyrics. The first chair is your learning curve to assemble. The rest are easy. Many compliments on how comfortable this dining chairs are. Only drawback is time it takes for the musty box order to leave the chairs.

    Read More
    emmytay836 December 1, 2016
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little shocked that we had to put the chairs together very good looking but light in the front easy to tilt over .

    Read More
    mackiepittman November 30, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's looks great and comfortable but the color is not the same as in picture it's more brown

    Read More
    OstkUser704619 November 27, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Looks great around my contemporary table. Countless compliments. They truly make a statement and are unique. Very glad I purchased them! Took about 10 mins per chair to assemble. Easy.

    Read More
    Jeremy D. November 24, 2016
  • Elegant Style
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these chairs and I love them. I can finally say, "I can have style without the price". These chairs fit perfectly in my apartment. say goodbye to second hand furniture stores and hello to Overstock

    Read More
    Julie V. November 2, 2016
  • Lisa M.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely chairs. They look so expensive! Not too bad to put together. I put 4 together by myself in about 30 minutes. After the first one, the others were a cinch. I will say they are a bit top heavy which is OK, Just be careful pulling them out from the table. They will fall backwards. All in all, I am very happy with the way they look and the quality. Color is beautiful.

    Read More
    ringsister November 1, 2016
  • Sophisticated and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are first off very stylish and plush. I was in need of chairs to surround an 8' farmhouse style table to add just the right amount of formality to my room. They are very comfortable and well padded. Generous in scale the delicate rolled neck adds a bit of sophistication and elegance to any room! Extremely easy to put together. I ordered 8 and unfortunately the last one out of the box, had stuffing issues around the seam and was sent back for a replacement. Would highly recommend this beauty to everyone!

    Read More
    Curtis H. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links