Today: $173.99

At other retailer: $325.99

Save $152.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andorra Peat Velvet Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Andorra Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Completes the look of my dining room set inherited from my husband's grandmother by adding them at the ends of the table. Really brought the set into today's style but they tend to want to tip when getting up and pushing back (on carpet). However, I do love the look.

    Read More
    Janice P. June 12, 2017
  • Andorra Peat Velvet Upholstered Dining Chair by TR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are gorgeous! They were easy to assemble. Assembly did not take long at all. The velvet is a rich camel color. The wood on the chairs complements my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser711934 June 6, 2017
  • Dining room chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I purchased these a while back to use with my heavy looking dining room set. the wood chairs that came with the set were just to big and heavy of a look for me. I have all the big famiy gatherings at my house. ( Tomorrow another 40people for my Son and daughter in-law baby reveal party). these chairs have held up for years and I do not have a single stain on them yet. No loose legs or material at all.

    Read More
    marinedj2010 April 27, 2017
  • Andorra Peat velvet Upholstered Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is more to a beige color then gold, so do not rely on the photo. For the price their very nice for a dining room. I would not suggest having a 200 lb person sit on them, their fragile. They tip over easily, when applying pressure to the back of the chair. They were a little difficult to line up the screws, need to have all the screws remain loose before tightening all of them. My family and friends say they look nice!

    Read More
    TONNA F. April 12, 2017
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking and solidly constructed chair. Assembly was not complicated. The only negative I can offer is the chair is not very well balanced when no one is sitting in it. The very attractive curve on the back of the chair adds enough weight to make it want to tip over backwards when it is unoccupied on a plush carpet.

    Read More
    Karen V. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty, is it sturdy?
    Verified Purchase

    The seat on these chairs seems not very firm. I wonder if they will last before they start to get uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1036017 March 19, 2017
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality of materials, very sturdy, I am ordering another set

    Read More
    dyanadv March 3, 2017
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    The way I blend the chairs in my home the chairs really add the prefect touch. I made the right choice.

    Read More
    Adrienne M. February 27, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are comfortable!

    Read More
    Andrea J. December 21, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered six chairs to use as side chairs for our dining area to compliment the two arm chairs we are having custom made. The chair fabric is a soft dark tan suede. For the price, it's a great look and the chairs were easy to put together and had no issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser44613 December 18, 2016
  • Kmoss
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use in our rv at table after we ripped the bench seats out

    Read More
    kimym November 22, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four instead of six that I originally wanted. They look exactly as pictured which are beautiful. I have received so many compliments. If you are thinking about it, just purchase them. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    nannette01 November 12, 2016
  • Microsuede chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Firm cushion. Starting to give a little after 3 weeks. So they are not so hard. Color looks like tan, , but goes well with the rest of furnishings

    Read More
    Yolanda R. November 3, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 sets of these chairs. Assembled well, look beautiful, however, tend to need to be tightened every few times of use.

    Read More
    david b. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are true to color and very sturdy. The only reason I gave them 4 stars was because of assembly. The holes were difficult to line up. If there wasn't a problem with that, they would have taken me just minutes to put together. But knowing the assembly issue, I would still purchase them again because they make an elegant statement to my antique dining table.

    Read More
    Tamara D. September 28, 2016
  • Tribecca home / chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 chairs for my dining table and loved it.Very comfortable, sturdy, easy to clean, very well design.

    Read More
    M. P.-H. August 4, 2016
  • andorra peat velvet dining chirs
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE CHAIRS, EVERYONE LOVE THEM

    Read More
    bettybe May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock, I was a bit skeptical. I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived. The chairs are beautiful. Easy to assemble, the color was just like pictured & are very comfortable to sit in. I was a little disappointed that 2 chairs were manufactured defected, the wood of the legs had split in the wood. When I contacted overstock they issued a refund with in 3 days. Overall, I would was pleased with my purchase & the company's quick response.

    Read More
    Jeannie F. May 6, 2016
  • Classy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I think I have had these chairs for 2 years now. They have held up very well. I love the material and they are super comfortable!

    Read More
    Beverly B. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommened if your looking for chairs that look much more expensive than the price!! Assembly was fairly simple - bolts, washers and an allen wrench (all included). Chair legs were even, did not wobble. They are big and comfortable, very sturdy. I bought a total of six and am so pleased with them!!

    Read More
    patricia h. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links