Today: $355.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anderson Walnut Finish Twin Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a guest bedroom at a vacation home.

    Read More
    Brenna M. December 23, 2015
  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is sturdy and solid wood. Our son hasn't torn it apart so it has quality construction. I would buy again if I had a need for another bed.

    Read More
    cibs December 2, 2015
  • Twin beds
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and easy to put together! I got these for my grandkids room, but my 21 year old son said they were comfortable too. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Tonya K. November 21, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is good looking, appears sturdy and sits low to the ground. We bought it for our two year old Grandson, and we feel it is a perfect purchase. It looks like a much more expensive bed than it costs. A good value

    Read More
    scomden November 15, 2015
  • Sella
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured quality compares to high end stores

    Read More
    Sella October 30, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem with this bed it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Marjorie R. August 20, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice well made twin bed. great quality for the price.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 April 4, 2015
  • Perfect bed for our grandson.
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but not cheaply made. I bought this bed for our four year old grandson. It was simple to assemble and looks great. He'll be using this bed for years to come. Thanks Overstock. Love it!

    Read More
    Kantrim November 24, 2014
  • Pretty and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together last night for my mother who is moving to assisted living. It was very easy to assemble and well made. I was happy I had a hex kit with me, however, because the one included did not fit the bolts provided. Overall, it is a lovely bed.

    Read More
    Lovekidsanddogs October 12, 2014
  • Great, handsome bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed as a gift for our toddler grandson. My daughter did not want a bed with corners that extended over the footboard, and this one fit the bill. It is handsome because it has a foot board and headboard and is nicely off the ground. Well made, easy to put together and doesn't waste space. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ilovemycat1 May 4, 2014
  • Awesome Bed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We Love this bed!!! It was very easy to put together and it feels very sturdy. We got this bed for our 2 year old but I can lay and fit comfortably too. It looks beautiful and was a great price for a very nice bed!! I would totally recommend this bed to anyone I know. We will probably buy another in the future for our younger child. The bed has no need for a box-spring because of the slats. We also installed a safety bedrail with no problem. I'm so happy with our purchase!!

    Read More
    sbhallinan March 24, 2014
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We desperately needed new beds for the kids (ages fourteen and fifteen). A trip to the local mid-quality furniture store revealed *** price tags *per bed* and a "ho-hum" selection of styles. My subsequent online research brought me back to Overstock and to these Anderson twin beds (we bought the walnut finish for him and the white finish for her). The beds arrived in a total of six separate boxes (three cartons for each bed). My husband put them together and they both look really great. There is always a certain amount of trepidation over ordering furniture online that requires "assembly," but these beds look as though they could have been delivered in one piece. Also, these are platform beds: I believe that there are a total of twelve slats that get screwed into the frame. This is a bit of a job for the "assembler," but the bed frame is "no nonsense" and a box spring is not required. The kids are comfortable and we're very pleased.

    Read More
    katieleh March 19, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned because of the great price on this bed! I love it and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It is a solid bed and is perfect for my sons room. Very easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    nslaven March 3, 2014
  • Very Happy with the Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy transaction, quick shipment, just as described and easy assembly. Very happy with it. Specially after a month of fighting back and forth with ****** ********** because the sent pieces that did not fit. Happy I asked for a refund and got this bed. :-)

    Read More
    orion73 November 27, 2013
  • Love these beds.
    Verified Purchase

    These beds were relatively easy to put together and I love the look.

    Read More
    dcjohnmd August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful wood furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful twin bed, nice color, easy to assambly, it seems high quality wood.

    Read More
    fabiola09 April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brett S. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan J. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links