Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anders 20-inch Vintage Copper Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Light
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is absolutely beautiful and flawless. Received just as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser99013 April 8, 2016
  • 2-month demise
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp stopped working after only 2-months of use. And it wasn't daily use either. Save your $$.

    Read More
    Ann O. February 15, 2016
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely desk lamp and shipping was quick

    Read More
    Laura M. June 11, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly. It looked just as expected based on photos. Appears to be good quality. Can't wait to finish designing my office.

    Read More
    rfeaster1 May 27, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional! Arrived within 2 days !

    Read More
    Patricia T. May 19, 2015
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it -- just looks amazing out of the box.

    Read More
    J.T May 13, 2015
  • Copper lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless and cute. The bulb does get hot so be careful.

    Read More
    betsyritz April 11, 2015
  • Hot lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Atractive looking lamp but the bulb burns so hot I can't leave it on for long.

    Read More
    Sally D M. April 7, 2015
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many desk lamps but this one I kept coming back to. The only thing that was holding me back was a statement in the reviews about the light bulb putting off a lot of heat. I decided to go with my own feelings and I am glad I did. I have not experience the heat problem that others have.

    Read More
    wings2 April 8, 2014
  • this lamp caused a fire
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. It looks exactly as pictured and I love it, but it did cause a fire in my house! I have the scars to prove it. I fell asleep on the sofa with the lamp on top of the side table. Next thing I know the fire alarm woke me up. Some papers on the table and the pillow under me were already on fire. Luckily the table had a glass top. I used the light bulb that came with the lamp. I had noticed that it gets quite hot, but I never thought it would actually cause a fire. I still think it is a beautiful lamp, but please be VERY CAREFUL with it. Definitely not to be used used around children, keep all flammable material a few feet away, and no falling asleep next to it. I was lucky in my mishap. The house could have burned down with this lamp.

    Read More
    lolasa February 9, 2014
  • cool desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my office however bulb does emit a lot of heat!!

    Read More
    mehreen December 10, 2013
  • HOT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, style and coloring of this lamp, which I purchased for a dark nook in my home where I like to read, but WOW, it's a heat emitter!!! It comes with its own miniature flood light which is only 50 watts, but it feels like a heat lamp to me.

    Read More
    oneredcent42 November 4, 2012
  • Lovin' the Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this lamp for my living room where some light was needed but I did not want a large table or floor lamp. This does the job and doesn't interfer with the pictures hanging above it. (I have it on a sideboard.) I love the lamp. It was all I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    jujucash September 4, 2012
  • Great Lamp !
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a beautiful Hooker desk and needed a lamp to compliment the desk and shed the right amount of light. This lamp is just what he needed and he's enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    marilyn013 February 18, 2012
  • Beautiful little desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this lamp for a while, and finally decided to purchase it for my desk. It is compact and therefore does not take up a lot of desk space. It's a bright copper color, as pictured, and has great lines. The way the shade is (not top opening), directs the light downward onto the desk. The switch is located on the cord. The only thing I don't like is that it gets very hot from the bulb, so I suggest not using incandescent or halogen bulbs in it. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    janisofny December 13, 2011
  • Well-made; exactly like photo and easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely attractive lamp, nice copper color. Exactly like photo. Well-packaged, arrived quickly and in perfect condition, easy assembly. This was much less expensive at overstock.com than at other sites (about 50% as much). Be prepared for the roundness of the arm though, which takes up some space.

    Read More
    roeslers November 30, 2011
  • Nice looking fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, attractive. Would have like to have see a bulb come with it since it a special Halogen.

    Read More
    sfmoe July 28, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a great find! They worked perfectly in a Ralph Lauren inspired model I worked on. The come with bulbs and arrived in perfect condition. Good purchase!

    Read More
    designsouth June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links