Today: $62.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $87.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andante Black Faux Leather Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It comes assembled...ready to use
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just heavy enough to feel like a quality piece, and the best thing about it is that it comes assembled.

    Read More
    Inayet S. May 4, 2017
  • Kitchen counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, they feel good, they are the right height for under our counter. Shipping plastic was extremely difficult to remove from seat area, required an exact opposite knife to remove.

    Read More
    Catherine B. December 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came already assembled,which I wasn't expecting. We did have to unscrew them to finish taking off the packaging material that was wrapped around the legs and was under the screws. Very sturdy. The material is smooth, and they are generally comfortable. Not too cushy, but they are nice to sit on. Definitely a great buy for the price! I needed new barstools for a lower counter. They are a great height for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser499975 August 25, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for seating at a kitchen island countertop, and I wanted them to fit completely beneath it when not in use. The footprint of these stools is only around 13 inches square, so they tuck right in under the countertop. When the stools are needed, they are easy to pull out and the height works well for a kitchen counter. Even though they are small, they feel sturdy and solid, which was important to me because not every member of my family is a tiny person. The cushion on top is thick and comfortable for everyone regardless of their size. While the original finish was fine, I had wanted to paint the legs a different color. It was easy to unscrew the top cushion from the frame so that the legs could be spray painted. In this way, you could also re-cover the black leather with a different fabric if you wanted to. These have really worked out well.

    Read More
    Kelly R. March 31, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools for kitchen island.

    Read More
    kleenhouse January 14, 2016
  • EQ
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these stools. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Marietta Q. November 13, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools exceeded my expectation for style, comfort and quality! I recommend this product....in fact, I bought 4 of them ...

    Read More
    Beverly Hills ring August 25, 2015
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. They fit well with the contemporary style of our kitchen. They are well-padded and comfortable. I was leery of purchasing stools without a back rest, but went with these because they fit nicely under the counter. Every day I'm happy that we made this choice.

    Read More
    Anita H. August 20, 2015
  • Great stool for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them and they still fit an adult comfortably. They are great if you are looking for a smaller stool.

    Read More
    Tammy B. June 30, 2015
  • nice and cute
    Verified Purchase

    very nice counter stool. comfy.

    Read More
    Calvin L. June 26, 2015
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    these are well made...sturdy, clean lines. The faux leather is just that, faux. unlike other reviews, I think it is Very comfortable. Great deal. don't love the powder coated legs, comes off as spray paint instead of metal finish, but that's the only small complaint.

    Read More
    midwestdesigner May 9, 2015
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They have the perfect amount of cush and firm. Very sturdy and are level. I totally recommend!!!!

    Read More
    Pauline B. March 2, 2015
  • Great modern bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were a great find! We were looking for awhile for modern, sturdy bar stools at an affordable price. I am even more happy with them now that we got them. They look fabulous at our kitchen island and go great with the decor and style. Loved the price!!!

    Read More
    satisfiedinomaha July 10, 2014
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stool, very sturdy, and the cushion seems to have some memory foam qualities. It is initially quite firm, but the cushion does give way a bit.

    Read More
    jzash January 27, 2014
  • sturdy counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    With the thick cushion about an inch higher than my old kitchen stool but very comfortable after I got used to it. I appreciate the no-assembly steel frame as I am heavy and old stool got frequently wobbly and had to be re-glued. Simple modern look that works well in my modern white kitchen. No, it does not match my stainless appliances or nickel lighting, but I don't like things excessively matched. General effect is fine.

    Read More
    Modest in MN June 19, 2013
  • Fixed the problem
    Verified Purchase

    I spray painted the legs with stainless steel paint and it worked!

    Read More
    kellys4kids March 12, 2013
  • happy with stools
    Verified Purchase

    I needed specific size stool to go with my contemporary bathroom vanity. I am super pleased with this stool. I studied choices for 2 weeks before my decision, and this fit my budget too. Love them

    Read More
    dweeeb March 2, 2013
  • Andante Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We had just remodeled our kitchen and we put in a peninsula area. We had black stools from Ikea and wanted to find matching stools. These stools ls were perfect. They look good and are made in such a way that they fit flush to the counter and wall.

    Read More
    niner108 January 11, 2013
  • excellent service and price

    Small practical and useful. I have integrated hallway furniture and when I bought this stool I knew just the perfect place I would install it. So now I have everything complete. For the price is not a measure, but the quality is necessary for me to buy. Overstock provided me with the best combination of both.

    Read More
    sallyphillip November 7, 2012
  • love the look and simplicity

    I love the look and simplicity of these stools. They look great in the kitchen around the counter, giving a comfortable seating to everyone of us. The construction is really solid and great quality, and on the less is more basis the minimalist design is beautiful. Fast shipment and down to earth price.

    Read More
    pauladuncan November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links