| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $160.19

Was: $299.99

Save $139.80 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Smoke Linen Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece because it arrived somewhat assembled and nicely priced. It adds a nice pop of pattern to the family room and is extremely well made.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Love the color and fabric on this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a bench to fit at the end of my bed and found the perfect fit. This was easy to assemble and I added pads so it would t scratch my wood floor. Color and fabric look amazing with my bed spread. Super happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    changingfaces August 7, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for one of our vacation homes and love it so much I just bought it again. Love the quality color and style. It is not very tall

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 2, 2017
  • I. Madd
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very disappointed. Had to have a replacement sent bc the wood legs were split. Replacement had similar issues but did not want to bother with getting another replacement. Using in a room that never gets seen. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Douglas M. April 28, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is so perfect. We ordered it for one reason, but it was so beautiful and well made, we decided to display it in our living room. Love it.

    Read More
    deidre b. April 22, 2017
  • Great purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this bench! It works perfectly at the end of our bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser923155 April 17, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice lines. The cushion is much more than you'd expect at this price, a rich charcoal linen, firm but cushy. The metal caps on the feet (which have rubber tips) are too chrome for me, I'll buff them out with some steel wool. The bench is low, but it's classic clean lines make it a keeper

    Read More
    lolliead April 5, 2017
  • Smokin' Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. The linen quality is amazing and I feel that it's durable enough to withstand my dog's crazy-long claws as she jumps up and hangs out on it. The bench is wide enough for three adults to sit abreast and it is deep enough for a bigger-sized butt to comfortably relax. We have an open floor plan so our front room and kitchen are open to each other, so rather than using this bench as a foot rest, we set it behind our sofa to create a little connection from front to kitchen. Everyone who likes to gather in the kitchen can still chat with people sitting in front. The wood legs are sturdy and attach easily. The fabric color is almost exactly what is shown in the image, despite the weird vignette photograph.

    Read More
    0manda April 4, 2017
  • Very nice bench, better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, even nicer than I expected. great piece of furniture for the price especially.

    Read More
    corvettejan April 1, 2017
  • Perfect for extra seating and a good value at ***
    Verified Purchase

    Club O gave me back big chunk of $ so I think this is a great value. Sturdy enough for an occasional use bench. I have animals and like to keep things off the floor. This is also nice to use as a table. I have one in my living room for the "empty" space in front of the fireplace and one in my office were I only have a desk chair. It's nice to have an extra place to put on shoes or for company as needed.

    Read More
    calikimi March 31, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect entry bench for us. Nice fabric great color

    Read More
    Kari February 22, 2017
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best value for a bench, and great looking. It's a perfect replica of it's original design, and sturdy. Just add the legs for assembly. I love the fabric quality. It's a perfect addition in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Katherine K. January 5, 2017
  • Lots of Bang for Your Buck!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is seriously impressive. So much style. I love it. Even prettier in person. Such a great price!

    Read More
    nychome September 30, 2016
  • decent cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is decent and will probably move to another bench I have. The frame is very weak. My pug sits on it. 22lbs max. The metal feet have scratched up my floor and the legs aren't even straight anymore, it's very flimsy and won't support my dog without it being against a wall.

    Read More
    avid4deals September 27, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality and great size, good for end of bed. Great Value

    Read More
    dana a. May 21, 2016
  • Very low to the ground...know what you're buying.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice...legs are cheap. I sent it back because it sits about 18" off the ground. It looks silly in front of a bed. Not sure who needs a bench that low but it didn't work for me.

    Read More
    Lou M. May 7, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    a little rickety but overall an ok buy. legs just screw in and aren't completely parallel making the bench wobble a bit.

    Read More
    Moira V. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, color is a true dark grey. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nathaniel T. September 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    came as described, looks great, sturdy

    Read More
    Christine K. September 10, 2015
  • Looks great from a distance.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is true to color in the online photos. The look was prefect for my room though on close inspection during assembly it is clear that it is not the highest quality, particularly the metal accents on the legs which appear pretty "plasticky." That said, only my vacuum cleaner will be that close to the bench legs in future and the overall look is very high end and the bench itself is very functional. Another great value from Overstock!

    Read More
    virginian22 September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links