Today: $149.99

Was: $179.99

Save $30.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Ottoman (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute stools - great price
    Verified Purchase

    These "Andalusia" products are knockoffs of the Mies van de Rohe designs for the German pavilion in the Barcelona worlds fair in 1929/30. (Hence the names Barcelona or Pavilion in lots of descriptions). Knockoffs for sure - because there were no such small stools in the original exhibition. Still... I like the design aesthetic and these are pretty good knockoffs. The leather is good quality and the stools are comfortable. I use them as 'side stools, they can be for seating or as a resting place for reading material, etc. The legs require a minimal amount of work to attach - and its straightforward enough for anyone who can wield a screwdriver to complete in a few minutes. When looking at the underside of the stools, its clear the chromed steel legs are a bit roughly hewn, but this is not visible once the stools are assembled and absolutely does not distract. I have them beside recumbent loungers and they look great. I bought them for that but considered that if I didn't actually like them there they would do well in a dressing room or at the foot of the bed to in an entranceway (and lots of other reviewers have suggested). I like them so much I may buy a couple more for just one such use, as they still impress me as being that versatile. The price is great - especially compared with other more ugly footstools, that cost more! I can easily recommend these. Thanks again for another good deal O.Co.

    Read More
    sasm October 25, 2011
  • Great ottomans - Mies would be proud!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are great! They look twice as expensive than what they actually cost, and fit perfectly with just about any decor. They're stylish, easy to clean and serve as great ottomans or additional seating if you need extra seating for a large crowd.

    Read More
    chicagobuckeye April 24, 2011
  • White leather ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I am not one for modern furniture but the reviews wone me over and am I glad they did. Comes in 1 box and the metal/chrome legs have to be screwed on-only one hole was not a good fit, with some work my sister and I made it work. they are at the foot of my bed which is a white iron bed and believe me they look just beautiful. the quality of the leather is 4.5-none of the minor issues detract from the value or look of the ottomans. originally, i just wanted one ottoman for a new chair I just bought also for the bedroom, but with the great price, I use it as a bench and when I go to read or watch TV, i just pull one over. Also, great for extra seating for a family get together or party-can be easily taken downstairs. All in all =a good bargain.

    Read More
    marper3 June 8, 2012
  • Cute, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of ottomans for my walk-in closet and they work well. They are cute and very easy to assemble. Not sure if they are still available, I searched Overstock and they only seem to have the 50" and 60" ones.

    Read More
    jeanjay April 18, 2011
  • Exactly as shown but not as labeled
    Verified Purchase

    Color in photo appears to be ivory but the description is white. Turns out the reality is ivory (luckily) or a soft white, instead of stark white. Modern, sleek and perfect accent to my brick loft living room. I use the two next to each other as a coffee table/ottoman but it's nice to have the option to move them separately and use them for additional seating or an ottoman with accent chairs. The leather is nice. Assembly was simple and included attaching legs only. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    happyholliday February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, multi-functional pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    For those of us who aren't afraid of knock-offs, and you know who you are, these benches are gorgeous. Very well made - I love the quality of most Overstock products, but I was surprised by the very high quality of these. They are solid and fairly heavy - high quality leather. Easy assembly and quick delivery. Many uses - bench, cocktail table (with a tray), extra seating, ottoman...

    Read More
    Jonesie January 22, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the product. It is real leather and smells like real leather. I expected bonded leather instead of the real deal. The only problem is that one of the legs on one ottoman is a hair shorter than the others and that one wabbles a bit. Not bad enough to return

    Read More
    patrickandjerry July 24, 2012
  • Andalucia Modern white leather ottoman (2)
    Verified Purchase

    love the size, color and strength of ottomans, thanks, Lorraine

    Read More
    rain9 July 2, 2012
  • Small but classy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I anticipated, but works well with our modern decor and Innovoation Oz sofa in also white leatherette. Comes to perfect height as an ottoman, works also as modern coffee tables and extra seating. Very versatile and chic. I don't think you can compare to the original Barcelona stools, as they are much larger, however these work well in smaller spaces. It's also nice if you have small children as they are soft and sturdy. The cushion also comes off with Velcro straps, which is nice if you want to use as floor cushions. Overall, I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    kellyk9 June 21, 2012
  • modular and chic
    Verified Purchase

    We had one big ottoman that was hard to move around so we opted for these. I'm glad we did. We have smallish great room and need furniture that is mobile and chic and these fit the bill. The cushion is fixed by a series of straps to the legs and base, just fyi. These work great for us and much better than the clunky big ottoman we had.

    Read More
    sfoverstock June 3, 2012
  • Great accent pieces in multiples!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these ottomans, for a total of 4 pieces. I'd originally intended to get two of the longer, creme colored Andalucia ottomans, but decided on these because Iiked the idea of them being versatile - move around for seating or as coffee tables as needed, that kind of thing. After reading some of the reviews that weren't completely happy with the quality I was a bit hesitant to order, but went ahead. I'm so glad that I did! These look great, and really complete our living room. When you inspect them, you can see that they're not the quality of the original Italian pieces they're modeled after, but heck, I wouldn't expect them to be for the price - $** bucks apiece versus $500+ for the real thing. They look rich and expensive, and they blend in beautifully with our "real" stuff, like Eames chairs and linen sofas. The best reason to get these is because they're cool and classically modern and look great, the second reason is that for $***/2, they're a no-brainer - terrific! I'm looking like a bit of a design genius for bringing them home! PS If they don't hold up well (but I expect they will) I'll repost my review. For now I'm VERY enthusiastic :)

    Read More
    tericn April 25, 2012
  • love love love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools that complement the matching benches we ordered. Comfortable. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    zoe2511 April 10, 2012
  • Perfect simple ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    We'd been looking for the perfect ottoman for our queen size convertible couch in our den for about a year. These look great next to each other. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    sb2020 March 20, 2012
  • Karbear
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman's were exactly like the picture...modern, straight lights and small. I was very happy with the color; however 2 of the chrome legs were tanished. The goods news is O is shipping to replacements legs.

    Read More
    kbhampshire March 15, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an affordable bench for our renovated BR. Could not find one that was in our price range. We basically settled on these 2 ottomans. After receiving them we realized that their hight was just to short at 15 incheds to aestically work properly at the foot of our bed. So we , unfortunately, returned them to your warehouse for credit. Your return dept. could not have been more helpful. They e-mailed me a return UPS ticket. I brought them to the local UPS store, and 6 days later I received an e-mail saying that they had arrived, and that a credit was posted to my account. I will never hesitate to purchase anything from Overstock in the future. The Ottomans would have servied us well had we needed them for any other room.

    Read More
    jkearnsins March 8, 2012
  • Contemporary Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product on time and in good condition. Product had a very contemporary and elegant rich look. Smaller size ottomans were perfect for my bedroom. Lightweight makes them easy to transport or relocate to another room. The white leather was soft. Would recommend anyone to purchase them.

    Read More
    delkath March 1, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These look really good and expensive. They are small so make sure this is the size you want. They are to small for my living room but I will use them somewhere else in the house instead.

    Read More
    alice1010 December 19, 2011
  • Modern Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of ottoman. It is really modern and I use it to put my feet on it while laying on the couch. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    koko0122 December 12, 2011
  • Easy, cool ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They were a piece of. cake to put together. Loved the compact packaging. Was amazed at how light they are. They look really cool. The wooden frame is bit rustic... Adds to the quirkiness of th product because the leather cushion s really modern. Love it.

    Read More
    saqaq August 26, 2011
  • Expensive looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great ottomans. I wish I had the space for the longer benches in the series. They look super expensive and I smile every time I see them. I put them in front of a vanity and I have to warn you, they are quite low. Like 15 inches but they look way more unique and hip than cube ottomans that you see elsewhere.

    Read More
    vida626 August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links