Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.99

Was: $179.99

Save $84.00 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Ottoman (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality, but cream instead of white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are high quality. Thick, beautiful leather. Sturdy construction. Unfortunately for us, they are more cream (almost yellowish) than white, so they didn't work in our room, but if you're looking for that color, they'd be a great purchase!

    Read More
    Leah C. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful multi use pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a set of these years ago and they are fantastic. Easy to assemble, beautiful, sturdy and have lasted the test of time. I've used them as ottomans, as low tables, and as a bench near a bed. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 29, 2017
  • CREAM, not WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the item but they are NOT WHITE, more of a cream color. So, they clashed with the color scheme in my living room. Many people compliment them but It annoys me that the color was so off.

    Read More
    OstkUser673782 July 26, 2017
  • Bought these a few years ago and they still are
    Verified Purchase

    holding up. Very modern but sturdy and great in the living room.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase of these 2 beautiful ottoman. They complete my living g space. Simple assembly, put the legs on. They are serioussly a multi use item!

    Read More
    Bettye W. July 9, 2017
  • Really nice! Good price!
    Verified Purchase

    These go nicely at the edge of bed. Can be used as ottoman also. Goes well with my coastal theme.

    Read More
    Rachel L. June 21, 2017
  • Modern and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very sleek and comfortale

    Read More
    sac95030 May 2, 2017
  • See my review for the bench...this is CREAM/IVORY
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT white for sure! Assembly was ok holes didn't always line up.

    Read More
    Tamara R. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves them, even my 4 yr old grandson. He can just pick one up and carry it to wherever he needs a stool. LOL. Great construction and great look. Leather is good quality.

    Read More
    fittoshop March 9, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, excellent style, fantastic price

    Read More
    kelea January 5, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL !!
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the white Andalucia stainless steel bench BEAUTIFULLY !!! I can use this as a coffee table, extra seating, foot rest......Excellent MIES REPRODUCTION !!! You will LOVE this purchase......Easy to Assemble !!!

    Read More
    sandsandy January 4, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fabulous. Beautiful white leather and exactly what I was looking for! I definitely recommend them

    Read More
    OstkUser869399 January 3, 2017
  • Great stylish little stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They sit in our entry way and people always compliment us on them. Very high quality looking. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Iris S. November 12, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great ottomans

    Read More
    OstkUser632073 November 8, 2016
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I got these 3 weeks ago and we are happy with the purchase. We have a small living room so it is perfect for the small place. I use them as ottoman/footstool or even a cocktail table with a tray on top of them. I put both next to each other as an ottoman. There were missing screws and I contacted overstock and a new box of screws arrived in 2 days. They are just that awesome. Anyways, the only thing that could be better is that the top is not completely secured on to the frame. It has a strap that holds the leather cushion on but it is not tight at all so the cushion moves a little bit or makes it inconvenient to be picked up by the cushions. We love them anyway. Kids enjoy sitting on them too.

    Read More
    Szabin S. October 23, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Unfortunately, I didn't pay attention to the specs and had to return. At 15.5" tall, they are pretty short.

    Read More
    djwr63 October 23, 2016
  • Very average
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was not that sturdy and the construction was almost too cheap. You get what you pay for here.

    Read More
    kananana October 10, 2016
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    great for an area that isn't used much. But the leather looks very cheap

    Read More
    Mary S. October 3, 2016
  • Foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman looks modest and light for a living room!

    Read More
    Kerri L. August 24, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice. Not for everyday use. Great for accent and occasional supplemental seating. They do look sharp though. A must have.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links