Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $298.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Bench Large 60-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern, comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bedroom but can also go anywhere and be used as a regular bench or entry way bench. The leather isn't real but looks great. It was also extremely easy to put together, with minimal work.

    Read More
    OstkUser859307 January 22, 2017
  • Overall very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was delivered yesterday and took about two minutes to assemble. It is really very nice...looks great and sharpens up the whole room. We are super pleased and can't stop looking at it. I'm only giving it four stars because one of the wood corners was dinged, but you would never notice it if you weren't looking. Also, the white leather, though definitely white, is a tiny bit warmer than I was expecting. Think vanilla instead of stark white. Also, the stitching is a little more obvious than I would have liked. But these are minor things and the bench isan amazing addition to the house, especially given the price. I seriously wonder how anyone could go wrong with this item...it looks chic everywhere and seems very sturdy!

    Read More
    7alice September 19, 2012
  • Very pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. I have this bench sitting in our entryway for guests to sit and take their shoes off. It looks fabulous against our warm colored cork floors. The colors are very accurate in the photos. The shipping weight for this item was 28 pounds, including the box. I was originally worried from reading other reviews that the seat would slide around when you sit down, but it really is not an issue. I am glad I decided to go with the longer size for the bench and would recommend others to do the same if their space allows. The assembly was simple and the bench is very sturdy.

    Read More
    sarblakesl May 14, 2011
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This benches last only one day , I am trying to contact the provider to fix the problem , terrible quality.one button came off, and they are not even made of metal, the material of the button is plastic, I bought them for my wellness center, they look cheap.

    Read More
    Antonio S. January 18, 2017
  • Mostly for looks
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and very attractive. One leg is not as straight as I'd like, but it's not terribly noticeable. It's not made for a lot of weight, but if you're just looking for something pretty--or maybe a spot to drop your purse--then this will do. Easy to assemble also.

    Read More
    Christy H. August 5, 2017
  • Great looks and quality build!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a great addition to our foyer. Granted its not a custom designer bench seat that costs thousands. But it does provide style on a budget!

    Read More
    John E July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality. Have had this for 4 years And still looks new.

    Read More
    rugforbaby2 July 4, 2017
  • A little flimsy... not white
    Verified Purchase

    Warning to those looking for a white bench. This is more "cream," which was a bit disappointing... Eventually I'll just have it recovered in white. For now, it is a tad flimsy (some creaky/crack sounds when sitting in middle), but overall, does the job in my hallway - and it is certainly a good value. I'd still recommend it, but wish it were white as advertised, and a touch sturdier.

    Read More
    DM May 17, 2017
  • Stood the test of time and weight

    Reviews that are less than one month old don't carry weight with me; I've waited two years to test out this bench, which has been at the foot of our bed the entire time. It is sat on daily by me (152 pounds) and often my husband (220 lbs), with TV trays while we watch TV. There are no tears (in the seams of the leather), worn spots, or decompression of the leather fill. It looks as good as it did the day we bought it. The leather grain is quite attractive; in our mid century bedroom it is stunning. Worth every darn penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser621650 October 10, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    it's real leather not like bonded shiny leather. it comes with a little swatch to take with you. it's not pure white a little bone but not beige. Nice and came fast

    Read More
    summerspends October 5, 2016
  • Perfect at the foot our king bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is at the foot of our bed. Wanted something long enough to look right with a king. The leather is not great quality - not as supple as other leather furniture I own but it looks geat and will last a looong time.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have been enjoying this for 3 years. Nicely made.

    Read More
    ddurha33 November 27, 2015
  • Good looking but not as high and legs bot easy to
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather seat. Could use another 3" on legs. Leg bracket holes did not line up well so attaching was challenging. Box arrived crushed on one end.

    Read More
    mhernandz February 9, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you can't afford the "high end" product but want the look, this is the way to go. The construction is ok, the leather is very nice. I used it as a coffee bench in front of my sofa. It has a great mid-century look and I'm happy with the overall quality.

    Read More
    bjcp August 13, 2013
  • Extremely versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture for my modern home. I currently use it as an ottoman for my sofa, but have also tested it as a bench in my entry and at the foot of our bed with good results. It's also great when company comes, I just swing it to the side of the room and it provides extra seating as a bench.

    Read More
    dfbean May 15, 2013
  • Georgous in Person
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is AMAZING in person. You are not missing anything going with this less expensive version of the multi-thousand dollar designer bench. They look exactly the same in person. The leather is so soft and beautiful too! I used this in a design project and everyone that comes into the space loves the bench! Would def recommend!

    Read More
    jeliving October 10, 2011
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this same bench at a very high end furniture store just a week before, so I was surprised to find it here. I am more than please, I am absolutely thrilled! I love it and will continue to make purchases through Overstock.

    Read More
    julibob May 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench and the two smaller ones that matched also. All three were in perfect condition and arrived within 3 days of ordering. I was a bit nervous to order furniture on line but am totally happy. They are beautiful benches and seem well made.

    Read More
    shanonf May 4, 2011
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench to go at the foot of our Queen sized bed (Cairo Dark Brown Queen Leather Bed). It is at the foot of the bed and has less than one inch on either side of the bed, when centered. It's a great addition to our bedroom. The feet attached easily. The leather is soft and comfortable. Great quality. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    newcouch March 22, 2011
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is light enough to move around and looks amazing with our dark gray couch.

    Read More
    Kaysha S. July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links