Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Bench Large 60-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little flimsy... not white
    Verified Purchase

    Warning to those looking for a white bench. This is more "cream," which was a bit disappointing... Eventually I'll just have it recovered in white. For now, it is a tad flimsy (some creaky/crack sounds when sitting in middle), but overall, does the job in my hallway - and it is certainly a good value. I'd still recommend it, but wish it were white as advertised, and a touch sturdier.

    Read More
    DM May 17, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, well made and sturdy. my cats love it, too

    Read More
    redriverdale April 16, 2017
  • High quality, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up re-selling this as it was too small for the space I wanted to put it in but was sad to see it go. Nice quality for the price, construction and materials seemed solid.

    Read More
    bludiva April 14, 2017
  • We're happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bench. It looks exactly as pictured, and doesn't seem cheap. Set up was simple and it seems to be solid (although we have it in a low-traffic part of the house).

    Read More
    cristin e. February 28, 2017
  • Modern, comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bedroom but can also go anywhere and be used as a regular bench or entry way bench. The leather isn't real but looks great. It was also extremely easy to put together, with minimal work.

    Read More
    OstkUser859307 January 22, 2017
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This benches last only one day , I am trying to contact the provider to fix the problem , terrible quality.one button came off, and they are not even made of metal, the material of the button is plastic, I bought them for my wellness center, they look cheap.

    Read More
    Antonio S. January 18, 2017
  • Designer knock off
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with scale, quality & price

    Read More
    Danez B. January 14, 2017
  • Slightly yellow shade of white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench but the white is a little yellowish.

    Read More
    Lenore H. December 27, 2016
  • Different color than in pick
    Verified Purchase

    Still a beautiful design but it NOT true white. It's warmer

    Read More
    serena kinchla December 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our entry perfectly. Looks great under large canvas painting.

    Read More
    lotzoflove November 21, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great, and I was thrilled with it when it arrived. It sits at the foot of the bed and gets barely any use but the leather is all cracking.

    Read More
    Michael A. November 19, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Works as a bench and a coffee table, very easy to just attach the legs.

    Read More
    Ted M. November 8, 2016
  • Off color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Well made and sturdy but it's not white. Cream or off white is more accurate. Fine on its iown, but.....Doesn't match up great with other white pieces around it

    Read More
    Lori B. October 27, 2016
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks amazing. I love how it combines metal, "leather" and wood all in one. we have it on the end of our bed. It is a lower bench so if your really tall you may not like it.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. October 15, 2016
  • Stood the test of time and weight

    Reviews that are less than one month old don't carry weight with me; I've waited two years to test out this bench, which has been at the foot of our bed the entire time. It is sat on daily by me (152 pounds) and often my husband (220 lbs), with TV trays while we watch TV. There are no tears (in the seams of the leather), worn spots, or decompression of the leather fill. It looks as good as it did the day we bought it. The leather grain is quite attractive; in our mid century bedroom it is stunning. Worth every darn penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser621650 October 10, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    it's real leather not like bonded shiny leather. it comes with a little swatch to take with you. it's not pure white a little bone but not beige. Nice and came fast

    Read More
    summerspends October 5, 2016
  • Great knock off for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great knock off for the price

    Read More
    interiorstylist September 23, 2016
  • The "Everything" Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. One minute it's a coffee table, and the next, it's a bench. It could probably also work as a extra seating, though I have read it's not really meant for that purpose. Though the white "Pleather" material is manufactured, it passes for leather pretty well until you feel it. But that's actually cool because this baby is extremely easy to clean. I can place 2 metal trays on it and still have room to put up my feet. I place my laptop on it too, and it's easy to pull this bench towards me, even though it's fairly heavy. I'd also add that the "assembly" required is easy-peasy (I hate assembling furniture, especially if it's complicated and you run across a hole that's a bit off so that the screw won't fit. Not the least bit of a problem. Love this!

    Read More
    1cowgirlartist September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for my entryway. Modern and sleek and well-made!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. September 7, 2016
  • love it- but....
    Verified Purchase

    its great- very good looking BUT- IT IS OFF WHITE... I bought it to match with some other white leather furniture... and will not be able to use it there.

    Read More
    ajwalstrom September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links