Sale $269.09

At other retailer: $396.99

Save $127.90 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Bench Large 60-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very modern elegant bench. I also have this in brown. I absolutely love how low and modern it looks I have one in the living room and one at the foot of my bed love them. And it's an off white not pure white but I still love it

    Read More
    tylerjordan0506 November 5, 2017
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thought these would have been a bit higher. The leather cover didn't hold up and began to crack. Made it look very dirty. They held up from a sturdiness standpoint. Making it hard to justify getting something different.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 30, 2017
  • White leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern bench. Put this at foot of king size bed. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. October 22, 2017
  • modern touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench is a modern, white leatherette material. It's fairly durable and not too heavy. It was delivered very quickly and works perfectly in my hall area.

    Read More
    Elle B September 25, 2017
  • Love the Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was concerned for the price if the quality would be good, very surprised great quality. It fits perfect under my bay window as a window bench. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Diane K. September 14, 2017
  • Mostly for looks
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and very attractive. One leg is not as straight as I'd like, but it's not terribly noticeable. It's not made for a lot of weight, but if you're just looking for something pretty--or maybe a spot to drop your purse--then this will do. Easy to assemble also.

    Read More
    Christy H. August 5, 2017
  • Great looks and quality build!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a great addition to our foyer. Granted its not a custom designer bench seat that costs thousands. But it does provide style on a budget!

    Read More
    John E July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality. Have had this for 4 years And still looks new.

    Read More
    rugforbaby2 July 4, 2017
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is light enough to move around and looks amazing with our dark gray couch.

    Read More
    Kaysha S. July 4, 2017
  • A little flimsy... not white
    Verified Purchase

    Warning to those looking for a white bench. This is more "cream," which was a bit disappointing... Eventually I'll just have it recovered in white. For now, it is a tad flimsy (some creaky/crack sounds when sitting in middle), but overall, does the job in my hallway - and it is certainly a good value. I'd still recommend it, but wish it were white as advertised, and a touch sturdier.

    Read More
    DM May 17, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, well made and sturdy. my cats love it, too

    Read More
    redriverdale April 16, 2017
  • High quality, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up re-selling this as it was too small for the space I wanted to put it in but was sad to see it go. Nice quality for the price, construction and materials seemed solid.

    Read More
    bludiva April 14, 2017
  • We're happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bench. It looks exactly as pictured, and doesn't seem cheap. Set up was simple and it seems to be solid (although we have it in a low-traffic part of the house).

    Read More
    cristin e. February 28, 2017
  • Modern, comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bedroom but can also go anywhere and be used as a regular bench or entry way bench. The leather isn't real but looks great. It was also extremely easy to put together, with minimal work.

    Read More
    OstkUser859307 January 22, 2017
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This benches last only one day , I am trying to contact the provider to fix the problem , terrible quality.one button came off, and they are not even made of metal, the material of the button is plastic, I bought them for my wellness center, they look cheap.

    Read More
    Antonio S. January 18, 2017
  • Designer knock off
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with scale, quality & price

    Read More
    Danez B. January 14, 2017
  • Slightly yellow shade of white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench but the white is a little yellowish.

    Read More
    Lenore H. December 27, 2016
  • Different color than in pick
    Verified Purchase

    Still a beautiful design but it NOT true white. It's warmer

    Read More
    serena kinchla December 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our entry perfectly. Looks great under large canvas painting.

    Read More
    lotzoflove November 21, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great, and I was thrilled with it when it arrived. It sits at the foot of the bed and gets barely any use but the leather is all cracking.

    Read More
    Michael A. November 19, 2016