Today: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Bench (50 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is NOT luxurious leather as Overstick says in its description. The product tag says polyurethane all over it. Generous measurements make it all is 49in in length, but no more than 14 in tall. The vinyl pad is cream and the straps are a pure white. The loops to attach it to the wood are flimsy and the pad slides about. Since it will cost me time, hassle and money to return, we will use it for the dog. I almost got the longer one for *** more. Whew! This is only my second purchase from Overstock and the first was a disappointment as well, although it was a minimal amount. No more Overstock for me. Bye

    Read More
    diane b. July 21, 2017
  • Great modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is comfortable, lightweight, easy to assemble. We have gotten many compliments on it since purchasing. The screws did have to be re tightened after a few months - that's the only negative. Overstock shipped it right away and we had it in a couple of days!

    Read More
    mariloli July 21, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks beautiful..

    Read More
    Anne P. July 19, 2017
  • Nice for a footstool.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a nice footstool height, but too low for seating. Excellent leather quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser686459 July 13, 2017
  • Compelling Replica
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was simple to assemble, is sturdy without being heavy, and easily wipes down. We've used it in an are with heavy traffic that includes children without any regrets as it can hold up well to daily use! The only way to improve would be foam that didn't start to wear down as quickly. For the price, though, I am NOT complaining!

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 9, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom at the foot of my bed and love it:

    Read More
    Vikki S. June 30, 2017
  • Great looks and sturdy, but buttons fall off
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bench as an ottoman/coffee table. We have really enjoyed it. It holds up to the dogs/cat routinely jumping on it and cleans up easily. The only downside is that the buttons fall off. A little glue, and you're good to go. You really can't beat it for the price. We'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Suni A. June 15, 2017
  • Nice modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put these in our oversized bath and they look phenomenal. They wipe down easily and after over a year of use have not cracked or stained. The bench is a good height and I love how it comes in many different lengths as the 2 we purchased look like a custom piece since they fit the space so well. Cushion is a true white

    Read More
    buyer614 June 15, 2017
  • Cheap Faux Leather Look
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a fun and modern piece to place in my entryway, however the faux leather looks very cheap, the color is more of a off-white and the bench sits lower to the floor than expected. Pros: easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser30193 June 7, 2017
  • Nice Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have it under a live edge mantel in a foyer. It is beautiful with the natural wood. Very durable and well made.

    Read More
    Anne M. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    rpontex April 28, 2017
  • Great copy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this bench for awhile now. Other than being a bit low, it's perfect. Looks great, copy of Barcelona bench, would recommend.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 12, 2017
  • NOT WHITE CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this bench....ok to assemble as some of the holes didn't line up BUT biggest issue was that this says its white, it looks white, but it is most certainly ivory or cream.

    Read More
    Tamara R. March 23, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench, notice the height though it's rather short. Good for a small entryway.

    Read More
    Laura March 10, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & stylish, you will love it!

    Read More
    Nathan117 March 7, 2017
  • Andalucia Modern white leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made. Genuine leather is a warm ivory color and the cushion even has a zipper underneath. Legs are easy to atattch. I sprayed mine gold to match my acesossries. As an interior designer I thought it was an amazingly well designed and well priced piece.

    Read More
    VinetteV March 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia February 23, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a coffee table/ottoman combo in my mother's apartment. She is elderly, and this has soft surfaces. Perfect!

    Read More
    Nicola L. February 19, 2017
  • Elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bench, it adds a nice touch to our hallway

    Read More
    Diana C. February 15, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looked as nice as the picture. They are however, cream....not white.

    Read More
    Tori A. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links