Today: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Modern White Leather Bench (50 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looks and sturdy, but buttons fall off
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bench as an ottoman/coffee table. We have really enjoyed it. It holds up to the dogs/cat routinely jumping on it and cleans up easily. The only downside is that the buttons fall off. A little glue, and you're good to go. You really can't beat it for the price. We'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Suni A. June 15, 2017
  • Nice modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put these in our oversized bath and they look phenomenal. They wipe down easily and after over a year of use have not cracked or stained. The bench is a good height and I love how it comes in many different lengths as the 2 we purchased look like a custom piece since they fit the space so well. Cushion is a true white

    Read More
    buyer614 June 15, 2017
  • Cheap Faux Leather Look
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a fun and modern piece to place in my entryway, however the faux leather looks very cheap, the color is more of a off-white and the bench sits lower to the floor than expected. Pros: easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser30193 June 7, 2017
  • Nice Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have it under a live edge mantel in a foyer. It is beautiful with the natural wood. Very durable and well made.

    Read More
    Anne M. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    rpontex April 28, 2017
  • Great copy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this bench for awhile now. Other than being a bit low, it's perfect. Looks great, copy of Barcelona bench, would recommend.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 12, 2017
  • NOT WHITE CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this bench....ok to assemble as some of the holes didn't line up BUT biggest issue was that this says its white, it looks white, but it is most certainly ivory or cream.

    Read More
    Tamara R. March 23, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench, notice the height though it's rather short. Good for a small entryway.

    Read More
    Laura March 10, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & stylish, you will love it!

    Read More
    Nathan117 March 7, 2017
  • Andalucia Modern white leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made. Genuine leather is a warm ivory color and the cushion even has a zipper underneath. Legs are easy to atattch. I sprayed mine gold to match my acesossries. As an interior designer I thought it was an amazingly well designed and well priced piece.

    Read More
    VinetteV March 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia February 23, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a coffee table/ottoman combo in my mother's apartment. She is elderly, and this has soft surfaces. Perfect!

    Read More
    Nicola L. February 19, 2017
  • Elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bench, it adds a nice touch to our hallway

    Read More
    Diana C. February 15, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looked as nice as the picture. They are however, cream....not white.

    Read More
    Tori A. February 13, 2017
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I wanted this the moment I saw it. I'm using it as a ottoman and sometimes as a cocktail table. But it can also be used as a bench or a seat in a living room. It's a versatile piece, use it where you want. It's contemporary and fits in with my other modern living room pieces.

    Read More
    blombie February 9, 2017
  • sleek yet sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    what a pleasure when it's this easy to put together and looks this good. hope it will go on sale so I can buy a second one!

    Read More
    joan p. February 6, 2017
  • Really liked the style ...very short legs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the unique look and the quality of materials. It is made for very short people. If you have traveled to Thailand that is the scale I am referring to. I thought about sending it back. I liked the overall look and quality that I just bought four new legs that I will attach to lift it up a couple of inches. It should be good, I am 5' 4". I can't imagine using it without raising it up.

    Read More
    jan156 February 2, 2017
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to keep at the foot of our guest bedroom to hold luggage. Simple to put together. Looks fabulous. Brand new, so no info on how long it will last, but it definitely looks great!

    Read More
    Diane O. January 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! I've had this for a couple years now. Looks like new. Cleans up easily with plain water on a paper towel. Great price for a great peice!

    Read More
    Tricia O. January 20, 2017
  • High end looks at an incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    I still can't believe how little I paid for this gorgeous bench! Important: be sure to measure your space to confirm that this will be tall enough for you. Mine came with one assembly hole off-center so I had to drill a new one, but no idea if mine was an anomaly or not. Fantastic piece that you'll swear you bought at Design Within Reach.

    Read More
    Ali P. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links