Today: $179.99

Was: $259.99

Save $80.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Large Dark Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect, perfect, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Aah....the aroma of top grain leather........ Honestly, the chrome does not match my decorating style, but, this bench is so utterly fantastic.!!! I think I have changed my style to that of eclectic....the chrome legs add a bit of sparkle to my family room...... I purchased it to be used as a coffee table. Love it..........Figured that if it did not work as a coffee table , I could use it in my bedroom. But, it makes a super great coffee table in front of my 80" green leather sofa.................Excited about this purchase...............

    Read More
    turquoise333 August 31, 2012
  • Great look for $
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chic for the price. I use a leather cleaner/polisher weekly. Keeps a glow and softens material. Note: straps black, seat dark brown. Close in color but not same. Husband put it together easily, quickly. Other copies of **** *** *** **** go for $ thousands. I am thrilled with this one.

    Read More
    June F. January 6, 2016
  • Looks expensive - very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench and it looks expensive. It is for extra seating when I have guests, but is right in front of a large window in my condo and it's low height does not block my view. There are only two things I would mention. First the bench is lightweight and the straps around the wood frame have some give so if your guest sits or moves very quickly, the whole bench will move with them and this could be a hazard. The second is that it is pretty low (accurate on the site description) so it cannot be used to pull up to a dining table for instance for extra seating.

    Read More
    woozeroo February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful / modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is at the foot of our king sized bed and looks great! It gets regular use, as we sit on the bench to change shoes and watch tv. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 16, 2016
  • Great mid century modern piece for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this bench on Overstock for a year or more and finally decided to buy it. It took about 5 minutes to put together, the quality is really nice, and it looks fantastic in my modern foyer. I like it so much I'm actually toying with getting the white one to use as a coffee table in my living room.

    Read More
    spinnerpom April 16, 2016
  • leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4 the foyer of the Condo bldg. i lived in while in Portland, OR. The bench is so handsome, appearance so high end, just what we needed to improve that area and 4 such a reasonable price. Yes, I would definitely recommend this special bench! SAV

    Read More
    susieK March 14, 2016
  • High Quality Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how long it will last in the long run but initial impressions are that the bench is high quality. The leather is bonded so may not wear as well as real leather.

    Read More
    Samuel L. February 21, 2016
  • Art Gallery perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks splendid, tasteful and is sturdy enough for hundreds of people through the gallery.

    Read More
    susan s. February 1, 2016
  • Good looking bench that is very well made
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is exactly how it looks in the picture. It is very well made and has a clean look. We put it in our family room to mix with my sofas for additional seating and blended in perfectly. It will look good anywhere - entryway, living room, bed room... A great buy!

    Read More
    NJ Mom December 8, 2015
  • Andalucia Large Dark Brown leather Bench- a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful leather bench that is placed at the foot end of my bed in our bedroom. My husband installed it in 10 minutes. He can't stop singing its praises. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    faux8879 September 11, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It goes well in my mid century apartment. Ps: my son has it at the moment.

    Read More
    midcenturyaddict August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench for the entryway in our mid-century modern home. It looks great and is very functional as a space to take off shoes, etc. Impressive piece at a great price!

    Read More
    Stacy G. August 2, 2015
  • Sitting Low
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice durable leather bench. Sits quite low to the floor. Great for holding the bedding such as shams and pillows when going to bed for the evening; not so great for putting on shoes and socks because of its proximity to the floor.

    Read More
    robwest April 26, 2015
  • Great style !
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Recommend to everyone. I put it in the front entry, looks really nice and perfect size for our aisle.

    Read More
    yupai October 23, 2014
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bench for the end of my bed but they're all the same: plain, boring and overpriced. I took a chance on this one based on all the reviews and it is gorgeous! It is very different and classy and the leather is very nice. I am completely satisfied with this!

    Read More
    gfromatlanta May 2, 2014
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench to be used as an accent I think. I have it at the end of our bed. Was easy to put together and I am happy with it for the price and it's verry pretty.

    Read More
    georgenelson2 April 11, 2014
  • REALLY Beautiful piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is one of the coolest things I've bought from Overstock recently. the quality really is good for this price point, and it looks like a much more expensive quality piece of furniture. Well done overstock on this one ! highly recommended

    Read More
    60657guy August 24, 2013
  • Mid Century Repro. Beauty ;)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to any Mid Century Modern home. Original Collector's such as myself would be easily fooled until they flip this bench over to detect the new tagging.

    Read More
    andybobrien July 24, 2013
  • Great looking bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two of these benches since I liked the first one so much. It's very contemporary and stylish. I wish the leather was a bit higher quality but it's very durable.

    Read More
    kathk2012 July 11, 2013
  • A signature addition enlivens my space
    Verified Purchase

    The design, materials, and comfort,make for a pleasing visual ,and functional ,sitting experience.

    Read More
    finelife111 June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links