Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99

Was: $259.99

Save $80.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Large Dark Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Want to buy another for my hallway.

    Read More
    Laura B. July 20, 2017
  • Great adddition
    Verified Purchase

    A simple solution to a platform bed. Good quality easy install

    Read More
    Marc C. May 9, 2017
  • A little tipsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value and very nice looking. However, I agree with previous reviews in that it is a light weight bench. If you sit on one the end, the other end could tip up. If you sit in the middle and balance the weight on the bench, you won't have any problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser924519 April 18, 2017
  • My Andalusia bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this classy classic bench , looks greatjj'

    Read More
    OstkUser922355 April 15, 2017
  • Atmospheric Bench.
    Verified Purchase

    We put one 60" bench on each side of our 6' fire place. These look stunning!

    Read More
    besavage March 31, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. It looks beautiful. There is a minor defect on the bench I got. One of the stripes is not entirely secured by a screw because it was screwed in the wrong spot and demaged the stripe. There is seem to be glue there as well to secure the strip to the wood frame so I did not bother to contact Overstock (hastle is much greater). It is on the bottom so what I cannot see will not bother me.

    Read More
    oldhei March 24, 2017
  • Good looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, wears well. Highly recommend

    Read More
    bkompa1 January 22, 2017
  • funny girl
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the greatest! Not only do I use it as a foot stool, but I placed a tray in the middle and now it's also a coffee table. It's long enough to do both! (60'') This bench/coffee table/ottoman has added the perfect touch to my living room......and.......I actually assembled it myself......a piece of cake! I love it and you will too!

    Read More
    Francesca P. November 27, 2016
  • GREAT bench!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a great quality and design - especially for the price! Note that the architect that designed this mid-century bench inteneded it as a "Museum Bench" meaning you sit and gaze at art work on a low bench that does not compete with the paintings. It is NOT a bench to sit at a table and eat - although it would be pretty sinmple to order higher legs and convert it to 19"seat height. It is perfect at the end of my king size bed - the inset legs insure no toe stubbing when sleep walking or letting the cat in/out. I may convert mine to bench seat height so I can use it for extra dining seating at holidays. I would go to 6 rather than 4 legs for extra support. I found several sources on line for legs and its a standard height. if you are thinking of getting this bench - GET IT!

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 20, 2016
  • Short bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure the dimensions are in the product description, but this bench is REALLY short. Older folks would have a hard time with it. We took off the legs and made our own.

    Read More
    Ned D. September 22, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    really wanted this bench to work as dining benches but they're much too low. they're perfect height for putting your face directly on the table though. too bad cus they were kinda cheap yet nice looking.

    Read More
    Mandy S. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful / modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is at the foot of our king sized bed and looks great! It gets regular use, as we sit on the bench to change shoes and watch tv. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 16, 2016
  • robin
    Verified Purchase

    attractive. easy to put together. don't love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser328931 August 2, 2016
  • MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE LOOKING THAN I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was relatively easy to assemble. The quality was beyond expectation and looks more expensive than the price implied. i am now purchasing a similiar pair of stools from the same maufacturer,

    Read More
    OstkUser79010 June 15, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench and good quality. It is very light weight and a little low but otherwise a great piece.

    Read More
    Marc Eric R. April 20, 2016
  • Great mid century modern piece for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this bench on Overstock for a year or more and finally decided to buy it. It took about 5 minutes to put together, the quality is really nice, and it looks fantastic in my modern foyer. I like it so much I'm actually toying with getting the white one to use as a coffee table in my living room.

    Read More
    spinnerpom April 16, 2016
  • It's just OK...
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is just too short. Taller legs would improve the overall look. After sitting on the bench a few times the ends of the cushion curl up a bit.

    Read More
    ftwshopper April 15, 2016
  • leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4 the foyer of the Condo bldg. i lived in while in Portland, OR. The bench is so handsome, appearance so high end, just what we needed to improve that area and 4 such a reasonable price. Yes, I would definitely recommend this special bench! SAV

    Read More
    susieK March 14, 2016
  • High Quality Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how long it will last in the long run but initial impressions are that the bench is high quality. The leather is bonded so may not wear as well as real leather.

    Read More
    Samuel L. February 21, 2016
  • Art Gallery perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks splendid, tasteful and is sturdy enough for hundreds of people through the gallery.

    Read More
    susan s. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links