Today: $169.99

Was: $179.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Dark Brown Leather Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these along with the set in white to make a large coffee table and also to function as additional seating. The quality of the leather is very nice and the seating has proven to be functional. I had one issue screwing in the screws because one of the holes did not line up. It wasn't a big deal because four screws are used to attach each leg and three was ample to hold the one leg on. It's definitely still worth 5 stars!

    Read More
    jennbialek August 30, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfectly packaged. Only assembly required is attaching the legs and I had no problem with that at all. I got the dark brown leather with walnut finish and chrome legs. It's beautiful. Goes well with our living room décor. Perfect size to use as a foot stool or great for extra seating. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maryanz March 18, 2016
  • Look expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are terrific! The leather is nice, the whole look is modern and of quality. They feel nice as well and are very versatile. I highly recommend these...what a bargain too!

    Read More
    joanna f. October 21, 2015
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great ottomans. The quality of the leather and dark wood is much better than I expected. The only issue is that the legs are hard to get all the same length and it will wobble a bit if you can't get them even. It can probably be solved with one of the felt sticky things you put under furniture legs so they don't scratch your floor. Other than that, easy to assemble, you just need the allen wrench that comes with the set. Light but sturdy. They are low - check the pecs before ordering. Super cute, i love how they look in my apt.

    Read More
    rjbrown August 30, 2013
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, can use as stools, or as a bench when put together. The leather is high quality, and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    bdcoopster February 22, 2017
  • Quality and Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    A true exclusive that has good quality leather, wood and metal. Sturdy, and very very attractive.

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 30, 2016
  • Leather Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This set of ottomans is even more beautiful in person. Good leather and we are using them as additional seating. They are very sturdy and a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    gporter1 November 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFU BENCHES !!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BENCHES......LOOKS GREAT IN MY MIES CONDO......VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER !!!! PERFECT !!

    Read More
    sandsandy September 29, 2016
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    Have a sofa that almost exactly matches these ottomans. They are sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    azjpk September 28, 2016
  • Dent in the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly , but I found a dent in the wooden corner........ Very disappointed

    Read More
    Karen L. August 16, 2016
  • Awesome quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase! Easy to assemble, it's a winner! The leather is beautiful, even has leather support straps. Very happy!

    Read More
    Kathryn m. June 22, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Still holds up after a year, but bolts keep getting loose. Good leather top.

    Read More
    Yevgeny K. June 8, 2016
  • Looks way more expensive than they are
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than they are

    Read More
    Michael B. May 21, 2016
  • Sandy B
    Verified Purchase

    Just right height against wall between large modern chair and leather sectional. Put an antique silver box holdings letters under one and a tray with doggie toys under the other. Look much richer than photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser101317 May 14, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    Wood, leather, metal...what's not to love?

    Read More
    Brent B. April 27, 2016
  • Great deal, high quality furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must buy, a very upscale addition to any room decor...

    Read More
    jalila c. February 3, 2016
  • The Best Way to Relax
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase. Originally contemplated a recliner, however, would take up too much room The twin ottomans take up minimum space and offer phenomenal relaxation. BTW ...good quality and great value. I definitely recommend

    Read More
    robert h. January 18, 2016
  • Leather Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Lightening fast shipping! Easy to assemble. Love the design, perfect height. 😍

    Read More
    willidp December 4, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    for an excellent price! Very nice quality leather.

    Read More
    Janice S. November 15, 2015
  • Elegant! Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and elegant but definitely not a leather as described!

    Read More
    wallingtonboy October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links