Today: $169.99

Was: $179.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Dark Brown Leather Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, can use as stools, or as a bench when put together. The leather is high quality, and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    bdcoopster February 22, 2017
  • Quality and Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    A true exclusive that has good quality leather, wood and metal. Sturdy, and very very attractive.

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 30, 2016
  • Leather Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This set of ottomans is even more beautiful in person. Good leather and we are using them as additional seating. They are very sturdy and a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    gporter1 November 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFU BENCHES !!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BENCHES......LOOKS GREAT IN MY MIES CONDO......VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER !!!! PERFECT !!

    Read More
    sandsandy September 29, 2016
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    Have a sofa that almost exactly matches these ottomans. They are sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    azjpk September 28, 2016
  • Dent in the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly , but I found a dent in the wooden corner........ Very disappointed

    Read More
    Karen L. August 16, 2016
  • Awesome quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase! Easy to assemble, it's a winner! The leather is beautiful, even has leather support straps. Very happy!

    Read More
    Kathryn m. June 22, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Still holds up after a year, but bolts keep getting loose. Good leather top.

    Read More
    Yevgeny K. June 8, 2016
  • Looks way more expensive than they are
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than they are

    Read More
    Michael B. May 21, 2016
  • Sandy B
    Verified Purchase

    Just right height against wall between large modern chair and leather sectional. Put an antique silver box holdings letters under one and a tray with doggie toys under the other. Look much richer than photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser101317 May 14, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    Wood, leather, metal...what's not to love?

    Read More
    Brent B. April 27, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfectly packaged. Only assembly required is attaching the legs and I had no problem with that at all. I got the dark brown leather with walnut finish and chrome legs. It's beautiful. Goes well with our living room décor. Perfect size to use as a foot stool or great for extra seating. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maryanz March 18, 2016
  • Great deal, high quality furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must buy, a very upscale addition to any room decor...

    Read More
    jalila c. February 3, 2016
  • The Best Way to Relax
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase. Originally contemplated a recliner, however, would take up too much room The twin ottomans take up minimum space and offer phenomenal relaxation. BTW ...good quality and great value. I definitely recommend

    Read More
    robert h. January 18, 2016
  • Leather Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Lightening fast shipping! Easy to assemble. Love the design, perfect height. 😍

    Read More
    willidp December 4, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    for an excellent price! Very nice quality leather.

    Read More
    Janice S. November 15, 2015
  • Look expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are terrific! The leather is nice, the whole look is modern and of quality. They feel nice as well and are very versatile. I highly recommend these...what a bargain too!

    Read More
    joanna f. October 21, 2015
  • Elegant! Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and elegant but definitely not a leather as described!

    Read More
    wallingtonboy October 17, 2015
  • SQ
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the design and general quality of these, they appear to be synthetic plastic not leather as advertised and the legs on the two units are mounted in different ways and if you sit them next to each other this is obvious.

    Read More
    esquire j. September 26, 2015
  • Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 ottomans, easy to assemble, product is exactly as shown. 90 days later: the leather is still in great shape and a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    homedonna June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links