Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.99

Was: $179.99

Save $22.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Dark Brown Leather Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short.. but
    Verified Purchase

    Actually very nice just a wee bit short... decent leather seat and webbing with quality chrome legs ... I might have opted for the benched but they don't have real leather cushions I think..work ok at the end of the bed for dressing/ putting shoes on.

    Read More
    Paul D. July 21, 2017
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of ottomans. Perfect for what I needed. Would recommend to anyone .

    Read More
    willyroundtree July 14, 2017
  • Ottoman and extra seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and high quality. We use them as ottomans, but I will sit on it when we have company. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 17, 2017
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, can use as stools, or as a bench when put together. The leather is high quality, and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    bdcoopster February 22, 2017
  • Quality and Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    A true exclusive that has good quality leather, wood and metal. Sturdy, and very very attractive.

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 30, 2016
  • Leather Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This set of ottomans is even more beautiful in person. Good leather and we are using them as additional seating. They are very sturdy and a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    gporter1 November 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFU BENCHES !!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BENCHES......LOOKS GREAT IN MY MIES CONDO......VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER !!!! PERFECT !!

    Read More
    sandsandy September 29, 2016
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    Have a sofa that almost exactly matches these ottomans. They are sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    azjpk September 28, 2016
  • Dent in the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly , but I found a dent in the wooden corner........ Very disappointed

    Read More
    Karen L. August 16, 2016
  • Awesome quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase! Easy to assemble, it's a winner! The leather is beautiful, even has leather support straps. Very happy!

    Read More
    Kathryn m. June 22, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Still holds up after a year, but bolts keep getting loose. Good leather top.

    Read More
    Yevgeny K. June 8, 2016
  • Looks way more expensive than they are
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than they are

    Read More
    Michael B. May 21, 2016
  • Sandy B
    Verified Purchase

    Just right height against wall between large modern chair and leather sectional. Put an antique silver box holdings letters under one and a tray with doggie toys under the other. Look much richer than photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser101317 May 14, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    Wood, leather, metal...what's not to love?

    Read More
    Brent B. April 27, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfectly packaged. Only assembly required is attaching the legs and I had no problem with that at all. I got the dark brown leather with walnut finish and chrome legs. It's beautiful. Goes well with our living room décor. Perfect size to use as a foot stool or great for extra seating. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maryanz March 18, 2016
  • Great deal, high quality furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must buy, a very upscale addition to any room decor...

    Read More
    jalila c. February 3, 2016
  • The Best Way to Relax
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase. Originally contemplated a recliner, however, would take up too much room The twin ottomans take up minimum space and offer phenomenal relaxation. BTW ...good quality and great value. I definitely recommend

    Read More
    robert h. January 18, 2016
  • Leather Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Lightening fast shipping! Easy to assemble. Love the design, perfect height. 😍

    Read More
    willidp December 4, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    for an excellent price! Very nice quality leather.

    Read More
    Janice S. November 15, 2015
  • Look expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are terrific! The leather is nice, the whole look is modern and of quality. They feel nice as well and are very versatile. I highly recommend these...what a bargain too!

    Read More
    joanna f. October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links