Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Creme Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • yellowing, cracking
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this for about 7 years, and have noticed that the vinyl is yellowing and drying out.

    Read More
    coffeentee12043456 May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench mixed w/off white leather furniture brought in texture w/legs & wood.

    Read More
    cerva1 May 5, 2017
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bench years ago and it has moved with me across country, and continues to hold up well. I still get compliments on it. It's at the foot of our bed now (though it has also been by the front door), and it looks great wherever we put it.

    Read More
    Angela P. April 20, 2017
  • Wonderful for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has lasted for years now and cleans up easy. I have no had any issues with it. It was a great buy.

    Read More
    slooper March 28, 2017
  • Still looks good after all these years,with a dog
    Verified Purchase

    My chocolate cockapoo loves to take his naps on my White bench with out without his blanket. It has held up very nicely over the years no yellowing of the white. Minimal maintenance, I just dust it every now and then.

    Read More
    bena68 March 14, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is modern and classy.

    Read More
    Cathleen B. February 6, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is well made and very attractive. I have received many compliments on it. Fits nicely at the end of our queen sized bed.

    Read More
    Karla M. January 31, 2017
  • Classic design!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pieces in my modern condo

    Read More
    Jonathan F. January 3, 2017
  • Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, only issue is it seems to be turning a skght color change. I'm not a smoker.so not sure.

    Read More
    Antone October 20, 2016
  • Creme leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is really an inch or so shorter than the detail had noted. I kept it because it matches other furniture. Looking for longer legs.

    Read More
    stump21 August 30, 2016
  • MomaDoc
    Verified Purchase

    Though it is a great looking piece of furniture, I ordered based on it being white in color and was sent a dark cream/beige color and they would not exchange claiming that I selected that color; yet the add only had one color,which was white. Now I'm stuck with a piece of furniture that doesn't match my color scheme not to mention the money I wasted.

    Read More
    Zenovial B. July 20, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    simple and slick! Makes the room feel light

    Read More
    Mahlet Z. July 5, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great Color, and Great Style...

    Read More
    Tonya C. July 2, 2016
  • Great Looking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bench for several years and it still looks amazing. It's high quality and the style is great.

    Read More
    Borce L. June 17, 2016
  • sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench 3 years ago. I still love the style, its holding up really well. My kids sit on it every day when they put their shoes on.

    Read More
    alla c. June 12, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bench for our mudroom & love it. The quality is really good for the price & it looks great!

    Read More
    slpz March 17, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are classic looking benches and I bought them 3 years ago and they are very durable and have worn well

    Read More
    tracymiller February 16, 2016
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly made yet easy to move. Looks great. A win.

    Read More
    Sandra E. January 18, 2016
  • solid to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    good value for price, good for entry hall.

    Read More
    scottsdalehome December 15, 2015
  • Don't sit too close to the end.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bench with a great modern look and feel...just don't sit too close to the end, as you will fall over. The legs should be closer to the end of the bench to make it more user friendly....otherwise a nice piece.

    Read More
    marjimilam November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links