Today: $109.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Charcoal Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice bench but a little lightweight
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love the design of this bench but was a little disappointed with its construction. The pad is pretty nice but the wood frame is a little lightweight. I only use it to catch stuff at the foot of a bed but it may not hold up to constant use.

    Read More
    Brian D. April 11, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and very attractive

    Read More
    harrle March 22, 2016
  • Excellent modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    Used as seating in foyer. Excellent match with my modern decor. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Inna T. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed for under the windows in my living room. Color is as pictured and benches give extra seating when I need it.

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 23, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! Looks just like the more expensive ones! Good deal!

    Read More
    nypdblue October 7, 2015
  • Sexy leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has brought some sexy to my bedroom!

    Read More
    JohnN M. October 3, 2015
  • Interior Design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. The ONLY reason it did not get five stars is because the wood finish around the base is just average. It is a cheaper light weight wood. If they considered something better, this bench would be perfect. But you can't beat the price point for the overall look and quality.

    Read More
    mary12112 August 29, 2015
  • Luv it.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect match

    Read More
    Blonde S. August 18, 2015
  • Andalucía Charcoal Leather Bench Andalucía Charc
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench! I ordered two for a loungy area that we created and our guests love them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Chris W. July 16, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a bench of this exact color in our bedroom. And this one is simply perfect and very good quality for the money paid.

    Read More
    Galina L. June 20, 2015
  • SandsReview
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much I bought a seond one and made a corner unit.

    Read More
    S in Indy June 18, 2015
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's a low bench, but looks nice.

    Read More
    Chris May 9, 2015
  • PU coated cow leather-Seems like 100% real leather
    Verified Purchase

    This Upholstery Materials: PU coated cow leather is a very good composite of real leather backing and PU coating and almost seems 100% real, the polyurethane front coating is well done. Replacing my Noguchi table that was mistakenly used as a footrest by a bunch of bouncing teenagers. This is much sturdier to support wiggling feet, and is as near a museum piece that this price range can buy. Each metal leg has 4 strong bolts into the sturdy birch frame. The cushion is soft, and a pleasure to sit on or support the feet on. This will last much longer than the month long lifetime of the ill fated Noguchi. I think I would like the black or white even more but they gray having a relative 30% discount sold me.

    Read More
    colddallas May 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's a knock off but no one can tell. Real leather.

    Read More
    Ramon D. April 5, 2015
  • Mid-Century Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed piece, goes together easily, is sturdy, and would fit many situations, as it's easily movable to accommodate two people in a crowded conversation grouping.

    Read More
    ahijicgirl March 4, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. Very rich looking and perfect for our mud room. We use it to put on or remove our shoes. Adds a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    edenroc January 31, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and classic bench. I use it at the end of my bed and I love it! Super easy and fast to put together. All in all a great purchase!

    Read More
    hawaii68 September 23, 2014
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the shipping box. The grey leather was rich and luxurious. I loved the attached leather swatch- it has helped me choose co-ordinating items. What a nice extra. The finish on the chrome legs was not perfect, minor flaws, but considering the excellent price- I am so happy I chose this bench.

    Read More
    mercedesmouse September 3, 2014
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bench over and over again. Great price and quality. They sell similar benches elsewhere for much more. I have this bench in brown as well, which I've had for 3 years. Two thumbs up.

    Read More
    sasuf213 August 23, 2014
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is better than anticipated. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    michaelreichert December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links