Today: $137.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Burnt Red Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent piece- 4.5 stars.
    Verified Purchase

    Took me 5 minutes to put together (i used a drill I had with a wrench attachment). Very happy with the look, could be slightly taller, but fine for my purposes.

    Read More
    snipes1974 July 2, 2013
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived good, although there was a knife mark on the packaging, thankfully nothing was damaged inside. Assembly was a left hand job. I was short of one screw though....I just had similar ones at home so used one of it. I have it at the food of my bed. I have a accent pillow of the same color (burnt red) and it this piece helps me co-ordinate my room. (Color combos: White, Black, Silver, Navy Blue, Burnt Red)

    Read More
    vidhyavs June 6, 2013
  • Highly Recommended - As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Legs detach - great for moving, Easy to put together, Perfect as ottoman, under the leather cushion there is a zipper, looks like if you get tired of leather in a few years, you can re-upholster easily. Substantial piece yet Light Weight.

    Read More
    militarywife007 June 6, 2013
  • My second one
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a white one before, doing my family room over, bought a red one to match. good product for the money.

    Read More
    elise2oo5 June 2, 2013
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench...very smart! Bought it for putting near the entrance for wearing shoes & it's perfect for that use.

    Read More
    dgarg April 30, 2013
  • Geat price for great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A real touch of class! The picture does not do this justice. We placed it near the front door for those who prefer to take their shoes off.

    Read More
    kenaltar April 24, 2013
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy construction, great value for the price. Kid friendly!

    Read More
    stephen77 March 18, 2013
  • Little red bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little bench, perfect for the bedroom. Great quality.

    Read More
    gogowend March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this bench. I needed something in a guest bathroom that had great color and was functional. This suited both needs perfectly. Out guests have raved about it.

    Read More
    coloradopat March 6, 2013
  • a happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a particular bench seat to place in front of my window at home. We have Italian Greyhounds and they love basking in the sunshine while in the window. We recently remodeled our living room and needed a special bench for the dogs to gain access to the window. The covering is easy to clean. I've very pleased with my purchase from Overstock

    Read More
    maria2738 February 22, 2013
  • Red Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is low to the ground and I'm using it as an ottoman., sometimes a seating bench, and a place to sit when changing shoes to slippers. I do not think it is made out of leather - maybe it is pleather? It is not leather. It is perfect to use for packing suitcases and very easy to wipe clean - it doesn't show dust and won't stain if you spill anything. The color is a deep red and I'm very happy I bought it because it has many uses.

    Read More
    tiny1tidy2 December 10, 2012
  • pretty! but with a scratch on the wood side
    Verified Purchase

    sample but classic design. love it, very easy to put together. only sadness is there is a scratch on the wood basic side and the inside white stuff can be seen.... I have to put that side go against the wall...

    Read More
    summertree1231 November 8, 2012
  • Love this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bench so much I may order another for my bedroom. Took delivery within days of my order and had it assembled in about 5 minutes. The color is perfect and I'm very happy with this bench.

    Read More
    donnabenn November 4, 2012
  • Andalucia Burnt Red Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece with the intention of placing it in my living room. This bench added color to the room and took up virtually no space. My fear was that heavier pieces would make the room appear smaller, and I had been searching for a piece that would serve several needs: seating, color and uniqueness all on a budget. This bench helps to create the illusion of space in the room without adding width or depth. Yet, the bench is sturdy, easily assembled and a great imitation of pricier models. I am so pleased with this purchase on many levels. The packaging was unbelievable. The bench was wrapped with great attention to detail. The price was within my budget and well worth it. Overstock.com has quality items at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    ba118 October 17, 2012
  • Red bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect in my entry space. I have it across from the coat closest. It is the same color as my entry door. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    koschmeder6124 September 29, 2012
  • Great addition to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is top quality and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    geoff0964 August 2, 2012
  • Slick & modern bench - great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I needed a nice accent furniture piece to go in our new home, and this bench perfectly fits the bill. If you like modern, minimalist, affordable furniture, this bench is the way to go. It comes exactly as advertised, is quick and easy to assemble, and you can barely tell that it's not real leather. They also have some other pieces on the site that match this if you want continue with this color scheme (which we plan to do). I highly recommend this bench.....you'll be happy. Note: It does sit relatively low to the ground and is best served as an accent item.

    Read More
    mostyles July 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    this bench looks more expensive for the price. it was extremely easy to assemble. i love overstock.com because of their great deals!

    Read More
    gijackson July 21, 2012
  • WOW! Really makes a Statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is cute and seems pretty sturdy. The color is exactly as shown in the photos- just right not too bright and not too dark. I bought these to use as window seats under a Great Room window that is only 20 inches from the ground and they look amazing. If you like the look of them- then purchase it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    njahi July 6, 2012
  • FABULOUS bench!
    Verified Purchase

    found this ottoman/bench while browsing and am so glad I took a leap of faith and bought it! Not only does it look absolutely fabulous, but does double duty as an ottoman and extra seating at an extremely reasonable price...and very good quality!!! Everyone loves it, especially me!

    Read More
    el7710 June 30, 2012
Sponsored Links