Today: $137.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Burnt Red Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to make my living room pop in my small apartment but not interfere with the space. This did the job and it's sturdy too

    Read More
    Meleneal C. November 18, 2015
  • This rules, but it's low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow, the picture makes it seem taller. Otherwise I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    1jds November 12, 2015
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench at a great price!

    Read More
    sandra00 September 23, 2015
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    I'm careful with it because it begs to be made of leather, but isn't, and I've seen several in other people's homes, at a chiropractors office, and they were all cracked on top. Mines fine, but i sit gently and not too often.

    Read More
    whydoineedascreenname2 August 21, 2015
  • Very nice but horrible packaging!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality but horrible packaging that put Styrofoam everywhere. I was so mad that it almost ruined my carpets.

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is lightweight but looks very solid. It is a great color, and the mix of leather, wood, and metal was exactly what I wanted. We have it in the family room and it is mostly decorative but very handy when a lot of people are over. I plan to get it in white for our bedroom if it is still available.

    Read More
    babylou1 June 7, 2015
  • Great color !
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my other burnt red leather. Attractive. Don't recommend for anyone over 200 lbs - at that point it seems a little stressed.......

    Read More
    johnrobertdav May 14, 2015
  • Great for the PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for years! Love it! Pop of color!

    Read More
    douglas d. April 21, 2015
  • Great look and quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great look. It is a lower bench so beware. I got mine for a music room for guitarist to sit on so it doesn't take much abuse.

    Read More
    goodejc May 18, 2014
  • Andulicia Red Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was just what I expected. It looks great at the end of my bed. It was simple to put together. Has a great mid-century modern look that I love.

    Read More
    carolet1 May 18, 2014
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price. Excellent quality. Very happy! Looks great in a modern or more traditional setting. Very happy

    Read More
    lolalikes May 12, 2014
  • Andalucia Red Leather bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these benches in brown, and LOVE them. I was concerned about the shade of red, sometimes the photos are deceiving, but its a very nice red, not like a christmas red , a deeper red than that, but in the same tone. Our front window is very low, and we needed more seating in the living room, nothing else would really work in front of the window, these benches are much lower than you would expect, but its perfect for what I needed. ( read dimensions ) . I got them for extra company to sit, but our dogs love them, we had to buy two, and they lounge out there all day long. There is a rush with the dogs trying to get their places before someone else sits there! The benches are very light weight with a modern appeal, yet the leatherand wood frame adds a rustic feel. Some reviews have said that they are not leather, they are leather- have a protective coating of some sort on them which is throwing some people off. The straps that hold the bench to the wood are not leather, however. The price I was able to find them at Overstock. com are fantastic compared to other websites. I did have a button or two come off from the dogs on them constantly, but i used a type of super glue and they immediate adhered and have stayed on for a year or two at least. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    peggy11 May 1, 2014
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great, the leather bench pad is very comfortable and thick.

    Read More
    amrn1 April 22, 2014
  • I love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I bought it as an entry way bench. I like the simplistic, contemporary style of it and it was very easy to assemble. I'm thinking about getting another one in a different color for my bedroom.

    Read More
    lindsow55 April 10, 2014
  • Benched!
    Verified Purchase

    I read another review that the bench was slightly smaller than the description, so I ordered it for a smaller space that needed a bench and Bang-O!, not only did the bench fit, the color is amazing in person!! Love this bench. What a great deal on the sale price too!

    Read More
    mel340 April 5, 2014
  • Nice looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 'cool' splash of color for my entry way. This sturdy little bench does the trick. It is comfortable, nice looking, and easy to assemble. I enjoy it and I have gotten compliments on it. It goes great with sort of modern décor.

    Read More
    patrickdc March 21, 2014
  • Not for tall people!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bench - looks very much as the picture shows it. It was easy to assemble. The only complaint I have is that the bench is so low to the ground that tall people won't want to use it! We have it in our office and decided to move it out of the reception area for which it was intended, because it's not a practical height. Looks great, but not suited for just any body!

    Read More
    susanfd November 20, 2013
  • Excellent Ottoman/Bench Value
    Verified Purchase

    At this price point we were not expecting the highest quality of workmanship or materials, but this bench vastly exceeded our expectations. It is beautifully designed and appears well constructed. The leather is of appropriate quality for the intended usage and the color is a rich dark red that should be easy to incorporate into most design schemes. The walnut-stained birch frame and chrome legs complement the contemporary styling. The bench arrived very well packaged and was in perfect condition. Assembly consisted of attaching the four legs with four screws each using the enclosed Allen wrench and took all of about 10 minutes. We are using this piece as an ottoman for a loveseat and it works perfectly for this purpose as well as for additional occasional seating. The height is ideal for an ottoman but a bit less than ideal for seating. Since there has been and continues to be some confusion over the dimensions of this product, I wanted to post the exact measurements of our piece. It is 15 inches high x 50 inches wide x 18 inches deep.

    Read More
    chiguy56 October 19, 2013
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here! This bench looks & feels like a million bucks. I placed it under a painting that brings out this beautiful red & it looks fantastic. You'll love this unique & functional bench & so will everyone else!

    Read More
    philly5678 August 16, 2013
  • Nice Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece for a grooming salon. Sits against a window but does not overpower it. Customers love it. Nice quality, super easy to assemble and looks fantastic! No complaints! Would purchase this item again and recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    justlkc August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links