Today $137.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Burnt Red Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bench. Wrong measurements. Web site gave "18 ht x 50 w x 16 deep"? Warning: actual measurements: 15 ht x 50 w x 18 deep. The 2 inches larger on the depth is actually more comfortable & it fits our space well. However the bench is 3 inches shorter that advertised!!! Standard hight for a chair is indeed the 18 inches advertised. Our older guests had trouble standing up from this 15 inch height seat. We probably need to buy different legs that are 3 inches longer.

    Read More
    22happy4now July 20, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the great reviews of this bench in the sold-out brown color, I went for the red. The color and luster are beautiful. A rich dark brownish red, not overly loud, not overly shiny. Complements many decor colors (but don't try to match it with true red!). I am using it as a sofa cocktail ottomon and am very pleased with the overall look and quality. Pay attention to the dimensions. This is a small-ish piece.

    Read More
    christnp October 12, 2010
  • Don't believe this is leather at all!

    When I opened this product, I saw that the underside was vinyl, and it did not feel like leather. I unzipped it and felt the top side, which to me felt like bonded leather. The sides were also vinyl! I am very disappointed, but it is too heavy for me to return. I cannot believe that you are so misleading in your discription of goods. I'd prefer a refund. How about it?

    Read More
    bonnie268 August 15, 2012
  • Awesome bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the photo, pleasantly surprised by the quality of the bench for the price. Beautiful red color, sturdy construction, great size, modern and sleek.

    Read More
    amandakay1 November 15, 2011
  • shorter than a normal bench.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and cozy, just very short, i have to fill it with cushions to make it look better in scale of the wall.

    Read More
    seemsim2000 September 27, 2011
  • Nice looking product, but has some assembly issues
    Verified Purchase

    Leather seems to be decent quality, I fear the buttons will pop off at some point though. the bigger issue seems to be quality control (or lack of) on the screw inserts for the legs. The holes on the inserts on the bench are off, and I'm not talking about one, at least half of them I had to drill wider holes on the legs to get the screws to fit into the inserts properly. A real pain in the but. You'd think they would have a jig that would drill them out 'after' the seat base was made, but it looks like they might be drilled prior to the outer rims pieces being assembled so when they attached the corners the screw insert holes don't line up with the leg holes. Made in China and the price is decent so I guess to expect to get what you pay for. At least the look and leather are decent once you do get it assembled....finally. Still, the small 4 small weld spots on the legs concern me. I have a feeling these will fail and I'll have to have it welded properly, or make new legs for the top. A couple small steps to rectify this will make this a much better product. I would have paid more if quality control was better. I can't imagine someone like my wife doing what I did to make this work, so I bet I bet the company loses more money by shipping back and forth rectifying the problem rather than having better QC in place to begin with.

    Read More
    arg63 December 12, 2012
  • Very nice leather bench at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the red leather bench. I would purchase the white leather bench if it did not have the light color wood frame.

    Read More
    branchcm November 7, 2012
  • good price for a fancy looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern bench for the shoeless home. I love this bench except the legs. They are a cheap metal color HOWEVER the color and style of the bench make up for it. I'll probably unscrew the legs and spray paint them a matte silver. I took a star off for the legs and the one time I sat to close to one side. The bench almost flipped over.

    Read More
    linuxgrl October 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still love this bench after 4 years. Has ben used mostly as a coffee table.

    Read More
    Troy J. January 20, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's not really "leather" - has more of a pleather feel to it.

    Read More
    Stan P. November 26, 2016
  • Red bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It's on the modern style and I use it as an ottoman in a small dorm size apartment. I like that it's a dark red

    Read More
    Rosyland W. May 17, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    low and comfy for us petite folks!

    Read More
    Whendy C. April 3, 2016
  • Fun style at accessible price
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality leather on the cushion although the foam is a little thin. Very light in weight. Chrome legs rather short and extremely hard to attach. Use a drill driver. Very fun modernist style. Nice way to experiment with the style without high investment.

    Read More
    Pora C. March 21, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a sitting bench at home entry for taking shoes on and off. No problems after 2 years of use. Looks just as good as the day I bought it. Looks great. Receive compliments from guests.

    Read More
    momomomo March 17, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the bench. I first used it in my walk-in closet. One of the legs is a little wobbly. Use to assembly.

    Read More
    princesstanya February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my front room to sit on to put on shoes . Perfect

    Read More
    volmer February 15, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but the quality of "leather" isn't what I hoped -- the finish mars easily. Totally worth a purchase for style and the quality of the frame. (I now wish I'd chosen the black to be able to use shoe polish to cover cat scratches, since the red is harder to match.)

    Read More
    SL January 23, 2016
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great statement piece in the foyer with a red and silver art piece over it ... nice functional sitting area when needed but great for the look in a semi contemporary home. Red is crisp

    Read More
    tarheel45 January 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece of furniture. I placed it in my office and it looks very elegant, simple and above all functional. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    inch007 December 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and sits quite well. I use this as a bench in my waiting room, so it sees plenty of use.

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links