Today $137.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Burnt Red Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still love this bench after 4 years. Has ben used mostly as a coffee table.

    Read More
    Troy J. January 20, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's not really "leather" - has more of a pleather feel to it.

    Read More
    Stan P. November 26, 2016
  • Red bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It's on the modern style and I use it as an ottoman in a small dorm size apartment. I like that it's a dark red

    Read More
    Rosyland W. May 17, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    low and comfy for us petite folks!

    Read More
    Whendy C. April 3, 2016
  • Fun style at accessible price
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality leather on the cushion although the foam is a little thin. Very light in weight. Chrome legs rather short and extremely hard to attach. Use a drill driver. Very fun modernist style. Nice way to experiment with the style without high investment.

    Read More
    Pora C. March 21, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a sitting bench at home entry for taking shoes on and off. No problems after 2 years of use. Looks just as good as the day I bought it. Looks great. Receive compliments from guests.

    Read More
    momomomo March 17, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the bench. I first used it in my walk-in closet. One of the legs is a little wobbly. Use to assembly.

    Read More
    princesstanya February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my front room to sit on to put on shoes . Perfect

    Read More
    volmer February 15, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but the quality of "leather" isn't what I hoped -- the finish mars easily. Totally worth a purchase for style and the quality of the frame. (I now wish I'd chosen the black to be able to use shoe polish to cover cat scratches, since the red is harder to match.)

    Read More
    SL January 23, 2016
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great statement piece in the foyer with a red and silver art piece over it ... nice functional sitting area when needed but great for the look in a semi contemporary home. Red is crisp

    Read More
    tarheel45 January 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece of furniture. I placed it in my office and it looks very elegant, simple and above all functional. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    inch007 December 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and sits quite well. I use this as a bench in my waiting room, so it sees plenty of use.

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to make my living room pop in my small apartment but not interfere with the space. This did the job and it's sturdy too

    Read More
    Meleneal C. November 18, 2015
  • This rules, but it's low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow, the picture makes it seem taller. Otherwise I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    1jds November 12, 2015
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench at a great price!

    Read More
    sandra00 September 23, 2015
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    I'm careful with it because it begs to be made of leather, but isn't, and I've seen several in other people's homes, at a chiropractors office, and they were all cracked on top. Mines fine, but i sit gently and not too often.

    Read More
    whydoineedascreenname2 August 21, 2015
  • Very nice but horrible packaging!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality but horrible packaging that put Styrofoam everywhere. I was so mad that it almost ruined my carpets.

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is lightweight but looks very solid. It is a great color, and the mix of leather, wood, and metal was exactly what I wanted. We have it in the family room and it is mostly decorative but very handy when a lot of people are over. I plan to get it in white for our bedroom if it is still available.

    Read More
    babylou1 June 7, 2015
  • Great color !
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my other burnt red leather. Attractive. Don't recommend for anyone over 200 lbs - at that point it seems a little stressed.......

    Read More
    johnrobertdav May 14, 2015
  • Great for the PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for years! Love it! Pop of color!

    Read More
    douglas d. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links