Today: $161.99

At other retailer: $227.65

Save $65.66 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Brown Leather and Walnut Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very beautiful. It is lower to the floor than expected but I love the actual material and the color of the leather. It matches my décor of my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    OLIVIA K. March 24, 2017
  • Stylish at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    While not leather, it looks great, wears well and was easy to assemble. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila P. February 16, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    great look but the plastic fabric is not good

    Read More
    1232dr January 19, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks expensive and is well constructed after husband put together.

    Read More
    Glam Gal December 19, 2016
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks stylish at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. December 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive

    Read More
    MV December 14, 2016
  • Denver resident
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive, well-made bench -- it was packaged beautifully and arrived in no time!

    Read More
    Barbara d. December 7, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't really leather, but for the price, it worked

    Read More
    Ines N. December 7, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Although not real leather, looks great. It sits rather low to the ground, but nice looking!

    Read More
    kcnej007 December 6, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way, love it!

    Read More
    classicde13 October 27, 2016
  • Home shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench for our foyer, and it's perfect against our hand stretched wood floor. It looks expensive and very rich, yet modern. Love this bench.

    Read More
    Shehla Z. October 26, 2016
  • Lovely Addition
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Simple to assemble. Lovely addition to the office entry way.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to use as a coffee table. The leather cushion is well-made, and I like the strap detail around the bottom. I think it's quite unique and modern looking.

    Read More
    lolaelrey October 13, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench for price....serves purpose.

    Read More
    ande1 September 20, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The real thing looks even better than the photo. Originally I had wanted something for the end of my bed, to put my comforter on, but given the space, it works better against the wall, and is so handy to have. The quality is excellent, very happy with this!

    Read More
    Dinah L. September 20, 2016
  • Leather looks and feels awful
    Verified Purchase

    Fake looking, shiny leather. Don't buy this if you expect quality.

    Read More
    Anna M. August 30, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Michael W. August 13, 2016
  • convenient and classy appearance
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for two years at the front door of our house. It is a great place for putting on shoes, placing items coming on or going out and looks very smart sitting empty as well. It does need to be retightened every few months. The screws don't seem to stay tight. It is easy to remove the legs for moving.

    Read More
    Liz W. August 13, 2016
  • Bedroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to set at the foot of the bed as a place for my dog to sleep as well as help her jump up onto the bed. The bench was easy to put together. The quality matches the price point. Good purchase for me.

    Read More
    darandt August 12, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very sturdy and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    armymomx2 July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links