Today: $161.99

At other retailer: $227.65

Save $65.66 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Brown Leather and Walnut Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • How hard is it to have the holes match up?
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'm pretty happy with the bench, I just hope I don't have to take it apart ever. I'm pretty sure one of two of the bolts is cross-threaded. This is because the holes on the flanges of the legs do not line up with the holes in the body of the bench, with the result that bolts were going in slightly crooked. If I hadn't been in a rush to have this out, I would have re-milled the flange holes, but really, on a pretty well made piece, why should they miss the most obvious thing? Instead of the snap it should have been to assemble this, it was a trial (I won't mention the design of the flange, which, if just a little larger, would have allowed the wrench to pass freely). Really puzzling.

    Read More
    maxpost April 24, 2017
  • Really solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the material and the solid feel exceed expectations. Great color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098516 April 20, 2017
  • Wow it's nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for over 2 years, and returning here i just had to write how great a piece of furniture this is. After all this time it still looks brand new. Other items of leather in my home, the cat tends to scratch up.. but for some reason this still looks brand new. It's not the terrible Bonded leather either. It's also so Soft! It's not like that hard vinyl feeling leather, its super soft and comfortable even to lay down on. It just looks super nice and has become one of my favorite pieces of furniture over the years. I also have the black & white "leather-look" bench with the shelving underneath and it's ok but it has the aforementioned catch scratches and punctures all over, discolored parts, and this is so much nicer looking, stylish, and softer. I will probably buy a second one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    joelc23 March 28, 2017
  • love this little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very beautiful. It is lower to the floor than expected but I love the actual material and the color of the leather. It matches my décor of my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    OLIVIA K. March 24, 2017
  • Stylish at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    While not leather, it looks great, wears well and was easy to assemble. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila P. February 16, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    great look but the plastic fabric is not good

    Read More
    1232dr January 19, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks expensive and is well constructed after husband put together.

    Read More
    Glam Gal December 19, 2016
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks stylish at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. December 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive

    Read More
    MV December 14, 2016
  • Denver resident
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive, well-made bench -- it was packaged beautifully and arrived in no time!

    Read More
    Barbara d. December 7, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't really leather, but for the price, it worked

    Read More
    Ines N. December 7, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Although not real leather, looks great. It sits rather low to the ground, but nice looking!

    Read More
    kcnej007 December 6, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way, love it!

    Read More
    classicde13 October 27, 2016
  • Home shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench for our foyer, and it's perfect against our hand stretched wood floor. It looks expensive and very rich, yet modern. Love this bench.

    Read More
    Shehla Z. October 26, 2016
  • Lovely Addition
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Simple to assemble. Lovely addition to the office entry way.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to use as a coffee table. The leather cushion is well-made, and I like the strap detail around the bottom. I think it's quite unique and modern looking.

    Read More
    lolaelrey October 13, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench for price....serves purpose.

    Read More
    ande1 September 20, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The real thing looks even better than the photo. Originally I had wanted something for the end of my bed, to put my comforter on, but given the space, it works better against the wall, and is so handy to have. The quality is excellent, very happy with this!

    Read More
    Dinah L. September 20, 2016
  • Leather looks and feels awful
    Verified Purchase

    Fake looking, shiny leather. Don't buy this if you expect quality.

    Read More
    Anna M. August 30, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Michael W. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links