Today $153.99

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $145.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Brown Leather and Walnut Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints except one of the holes for attaching the legs was drilled crooked, so it didn't line up with the screw.

    Read More
    Reginald L. October 5, 2017
  • Love this bench, sturdy, comfy, classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for an entryway and in my perspective it is rather manly... but I love it. Online the bench looks darker than it is, it's more of a milk chocolate not a big deal to me. I'm not super tall around 5'8" and it sits well. I've had 3 people fit on this bench at once with no problem. I plan to buy the white leather, the design is very sexy and classy... would look good in just about any room. This was very easy to setup, came with all the necessary nuts and bolts... for the price and the style... it's definitely worth it.

    Read More
    Rhonda L. October 4, 2017
  • Love these benches. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench can be used in any room or any application. I have one in the master bath in front of the garden tub. The other is at the foot of the bed. It was easy to assemble and was packaged well.

    Read More
    Cindy D September 30, 2017
  • Great bench, 5-star sanfran hotel look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is bonded leather, so note that, but it still looks and feels of normal in-bonded leather and it looks really nice for the price. A bit "waxy" to the touch but great for the end of the bed I put guest room. Perfect for placing luggage on or to sit down to put yo sox on.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. September 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very high quality. Tested with time. After 6 years...still looks like new! It is very sturdy and well structure, although simply. It fits well with contemporary furnishing well.

    Read More
    cchan2010 September 25, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for the master bedroom for our vacation home in Florida as a place to throw items, suitcases for guests. Works fine, required minimal assembly and after some time, shows no wear and fits the space beautifully as I needed something brown, black and silver to match the fixtures and bed coverings.

    Read More
    Helen S. September 15, 2017
  • super nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are actually VERY VERY NICE! They sell for twice as much at a high end retailer. I have had mine for over a year and its still in great shape. interesting brownish black color.

    Read More
    lbartguy September 14, 2017
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great bench, comfortable, wish it had more tie downs for the pads though

    Read More
    Edward C. September 14, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 5 YEARS ago and still use it DAILY. I had it at the foot of my bed for a couple of years. Now I am I fulltime RVer and this fits perfectly under the bed. VERY lightweight. One button fell off and one of the leg ends was lost- I'd buy it again!!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. September 6, 2017
  • Fantastic bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have moved 3 times and this bench still looks fabulous! Great leather and very comfortable. Perfect for sitting or accent piece to place items on in an entrance. Looks way more expensive than it is and fits in well with our other Italian leather furniture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. September 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this bench for a few years now, it fits perfectly under a console table I also ordered from Overstocks and they look great together. It is easy to put together and it is very comfy to sit on. I saw the exact same bench in a restaurant waiting area for guests use, so it must be durable for high traffics.

    Read More
    5354 September 1, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice-looking bench. I used it in place of a coffee table, in a smaller space, and it worked just as intended. The leather and metal finishes are both good quality.

    Read More
    Courtney - Cm9 August 29, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this in my house for years now and it's held up wonderfully. Great for extra seating or a foot rest. The style feels timeless to me.

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 25, 2017
  • Nice one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece because it arrived assembled and nicely priced. It adds a nice pop of pattern to the family room and is extremely well made.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Excellent bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bench. We used as a coffee table. Nice feel. And wood has nice deep mahogany color. If used as a bench, you would need to be careful about sitting on the edges. It would topple over.

    Read More
    Christina S. August 7, 2017
  • Mid century chic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, quality is good, looks expensive.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very beautiful bench, with the plus of being simple to put together. Looks more expensive than it is and will fit in with many décor styles, from mid century modern to contemporary to traditional. The only negative I have to add is that it smells very funky coming out of the box and for days afterward.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 3, 2017
  • Contemporary and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a different touch to my living room, good quality bench

    Read More
    Calena July 30, 2017
  • Very cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has an iconic mid century appearance. It is very sturdy, easy to assemble and looks like it should cost a great deal more. I currently have it against a wall with pillows and a throw tossed over it but it would go well as a bench for the end of a bed or an ottoman type coffee table with a tray on top for drinks. Just Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Kelly July 24, 2017
  • HURRY UP and BUY THIS BENCH! You will LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I honestly don't know where to begin to say how much I love this bench! It isn't a storage bench but it looks beautiful in the study where we placed it and is very sturdy. The look is unique and we often have people comment on it! Such a GREAT price too!

    Read More
    Karen M. July 15, 2017