Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.99

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $137.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Brown Leather and Walnut Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece because it arrived assembled and nicely priced. It adds a nice pop of pattern to the family room and is extremely well made.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Excellent bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bench. We used as a coffee table. Nice feel. And wood has nice deep mahogany color. If used as a bench, you would need to be careful about sitting on the edges. It would topple over.

    Read More
    Christina S. August 7, 2017
  • Mid century chic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, quality is good, looks expensive.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very beautiful bench, with the plus of being simple to put together. Looks more expensive than it is and will fit in with many décor styles, from mid century modern to contemporary to traditional. The only negative I have to add is that it smells very funky coming out of the box and for days afterward.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 3, 2017
  • Contemporary and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a different touch to my living room, good quality bench

    Read More
    Calena July 30, 2017
  • Very cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has an iconic mid century appearance. It is very sturdy, easy to assemble and looks like it should cost a great deal more. I currently have it against a wall with pillows and a throw tossed over it but it would go well as a bench for the end of a bed or an ottoman type coffee table with a tray on top for drinks. Just Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Kelly July 24, 2017
  • HURRY UP and BUY THIS BENCH! You will LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I honestly don't know where to begin to say how much I love this bench! It isn't a storage bench but it looks beautiful in the study where we placed it and is very sturdy. The look is unique and we often have people comment on it! Such a GREAT price too!

    Read More
    Karen M. July 15, 2017
  • My bench
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it so I ordered a second one

    Read More
    OstkUser922355 June 9, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We first bought this bench in red. After several years of much use, it still makes the room look chic. We were recently redecorating and decided to buy a second one in brown for the sitting room of our master. Chic accomplished!

    Read More
    Liz O. June 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very well put together and easy to assemble. Looks great

    Read More
    Samuel K. May 23, 2017
  • How hard is it to have the holes match up?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm pretty happy with the bench, I just hope I don't have to take it apart ever. I'm pretty sure one of two of the bolts is cross-threaded. This is because the holes on the flanges of the legs do not line up with the holes in the body of the bench, with the result that bolts were going in slightly crooked. If I hadn't been in a rush to have this out, I would have re-milled the flange holes, but really, on a pretty well made piece, why should they miss the most obvious thing? Instead of the snap it should have been to assemble this, it was a trial (I won't mention the design of the flange, which, if just a little larger, would have allowed the wrench to pass freely). Really puzzling.

    Read More
    maxpost April 24, 2017
  • Really solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the material and the solid feel exceed expectations. Great color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098516 April 20, 2017
  • Wow it's nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for over 2 years, and returning here i just had to write how great a piece of furniture this is. After all this time it still looks brand new. Other items of leather in my home, the cat tends to scratch up.. but for some reason this still looks brand new. It's not the terrible Bonded leather either. It's also so Soft! It's not like that hard vinyl feeling leather, its super soft and comfortable even to lay down on. It just looks super nice and has become one of my favorite pieces of furniture over the years. I also have the black & white "leather-look" bench with the shelving underneath and it's ok but it has the aforementioned catch scratches and punctures all over, discolored parts, and this is so much nicer looking, stylish, and softer. I will probably buy a second one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    joelc23 March 28, 2017
  • love this little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very beautiful. It is lower to the floor than expected but I love the actual material and the color of the leather. It matches my décor of my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    OLIVIA K. March 24, 2017
  • Stylish at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    While not leather, it looks great, wears well and was easy to assemble. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila P. February 16, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    great look but the plastic fabric is not good

    Read More
    1232dr January 19, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks expensive and is well constructed after husband put together.

    Read More
    Glam Gal December 19, 2016
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks stylish at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. December 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive

    Read More
    MV December 14, 2016
  • Denver resident
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive, well-made bench -- it was packaged beautifully and arrived in no time!

    Read More
    Barbara d. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links