Today $107.99

Was: $199.99

Save $92.00 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Black Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for hallway . Looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser1399372 October 16, 2017
  • Best bench ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to put together and it looks amazing! Love it, love it!

    Read More
    malice904 October 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench, esp for the price! Not for heavy loads but is perfect for me.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. October 2, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS BENCH!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely perfect! Well constructed. Easy to put together. Love it! I have it under an entry nook in the formal living room. It adds additional seating for those wanting to listen to the grand piano.

    Read More
    Elyce M. September 22, 2017
  • Perfect, stylish bench for show changing
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little shorter than I wanted but otherwise what I had expected.

    Read More
    Edward B S. August 16, 2017
  • Used in a business
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this bench to use in the lobby of a fitness studio. Very sturdy for folks changing shoes etc. The leather is holding up well and it is very sturdy. Looked at others but the legs were wobbly at best. Solid bench.

    Read More
    Shauna B. July 9, 2017
  • Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks as if it is much more expensive than it is. The leather is thick and soft and without any scratches or blemishes. The legs are a warm brown wood, which looks great contrasted with the black leather. We use ours as a coffee table with a large mirrored tray on top. Assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 8, 2017
  • Sturdy, sleek and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, sleek and durable

    Read More
    Erick P. July 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for me, arrived promptly and looks really nice. The only issue is a piece of the nylon thread popping out on the surface, which could have long-term negative repercussions, but at that price this is not unexpected.

    Read More
    Yarina V. July 1, 2017
  • Inexpensive bench for master closet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a bench to sit on in the master closet. Inexpensive and perfect for light use.

    Read More
    Cory M. June 6, 2017
  • Top Notch Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    Using as ottoman/coffee table in front of black leather chesterfield sofa. Perfect for this use. Outstanding customer support! 1st one received with damaged corners and a perfect replacement arrived 3 days later! Am very pleased.

    Read More
    Judith F. May 1, 2017
  • Leather Bench is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and color. Perfect accent at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Kirsten N. March 19, 2017
  • Have had this for 4 years now and still love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful, versatile, and stylish. I've owned it for 4 years now and it's still in perfect shape, much to my surprise. Granted, it's not in a high-traffic room where it gets sat on a lot but, still, the quality seems decent considering the really low price of this item and the look is so classy and modern. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    hanuman January 28, 2017
  • Not so great...
    Verified Purchase

    Initially was pleased with the look of this bench, which I have at the foot of my bed. I do wish the leather wasn't quite as shiny and the wood was nicked in one area, but I used a touch-up pen to hide the damage. What I am unhappy with, however, is the construction... particularly the support straps. When I sit on the bench to put on my shoes (keep in mind, I am a 5'7" man, weighing just 145 pounds), the cushion feels like it is going to collapse through the frame. It makes noises like the leather straps are tearing under the cushion. Also, I have to make sure I sit in the center of the bench because, if you sit on either end, the bench will tip like a seesaw. I would not recommend this to anyone with children, due to the possibility of accidents, or to anyone who may be even slightly overweight. If the bench feels unstable when a small person, such as myself, sits on it, I can not imagine what would happen if a larger person were to sit on it.

    Read More
    jaginator January 15, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time but had a couple scratches on the wood. Not a big deal though.

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 December 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very happy looks great dogs love laying on looking out side

    Read More
    OstkUser744193 December 16, 2016
  • Was worried by some reviews, but
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not cheap. Exactly as advertised and a bargain at that

    Read More
    Stefan H. November 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bench seems sturdy and looks nice in our living room. The black leather is not super high quality, but it works and the price was unbeatable. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lars L. October 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The leather looks just fine, not cheap. The wood is a bit more red then I wanted, and it would be nice to have other leg color options, but other than that great piece for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser519776 September 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and love the look

    Read More
    Jeff G. September 1, 2016