Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andalucia Black Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Top Notch Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    Using as ottoman/coffee table in front of black leather chesterfield sofa. Perfect for this use. Outstanding customer support! 1st one received with damaged corners and a perfect replacement arrived 3 days later! Am very pleased.

    Read More
    Judith F. May 1, 2017
  • Leather Bench is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and color. Perfect accent at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Kirsten N. March 19, 2017
  • Have had this for 4 years now and still love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful, versatile, and stylish. I've owned it for 4 years now and it's still in perfect shape, much to my surprise. Granted, it's not in a high-traffic room where it gets sat on a lot but, still, the quality seems decent considering the really low price of this item and the look is so classy and modern. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    hanuman January 28, 2017
  • Not so great...
    Verified Purchase

    Initially was pleased with the look of this bench, which I have at the foot of my bed. I do wish the leather wasn't quite as shiny and the wood was nicked in one area, but I used a touch-up pen to hide the damage. What I am unhappy with, however, is the construction... particularly the support straps. When I sit on the bench to put on my shoes (keep in mind, I am a 5'7" man, weighing just 145 pounds), the cushion feels like it is going to collapse through the frame. It makes noises like the leather straps are tearing under the cushion. Also, I have to make sure I sit in the center of the bench because, if you sit on either end, the bench will tip like a seesaw. I would not recommend this to anyone with children, due to the possibility of accidents, or to anyone who may be even slightly overweight. If the bench feels unstable when a small person, such as myself, sits on it, I can not imagine what would happen if a larger person were to sit on it.

    Read More
    jaginator January 15, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time but had a couple scratches on the wood. Not a big deal though.

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 December 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very happy looks great dogs love laying on looking out side

    Read More
    OstkUser744193 December 16, 2016
  • Was worried by some reviews, but
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not cheap. Exactly as advertised and a bargain at that

    Read More
    Stefan H. November 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bench seems sturdy and looks nice in our living room. The black leather is not super high quality, but it works and the price was unbeatable. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lars L. October 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The leather looks just fine, not cheap. The wood is a bit more red then I wanted, and it would be nice to have other leg color options, but other than that great piece for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser519776 September 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and love the look

    Read More
    Jeff G. September 1, 2016
  • GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    THE ANDALUCIA BLACK LEATHER BENCH IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE.

    Read More
    MS. J June 17, 2016
  • Modern Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and modern. Does show dust and dog hair well. It also came packaged leather side up and I cut it a little trying to open the box.

    Read More
    Carrie May 18, 2016
  • nice looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...stitching started to come out within a month after we bought it.

    Read More
    magda58 May 13, 2016
  • slpphd
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look. would buy again

    Read More
    slpphd May 6, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was simple to put together and well made. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    David A. April 28, 2016
  • great for an office
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is great for an office. it's professional looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jessica J. April 18, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great... just like the photos. Very sturdy bench.

    Read More
    Daniel P. April 11, 2016
  • OK for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of top material is OK. Looks nice, but doesn't feel very solid when you sit on it.

    Read More
    willshouse March 20, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We use it for an ottoman with our black leather sofa - looks fabulous

    Read More
    woy March 14, 2016
  • Hallway Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place for my 3 year old buddy to sit and take off his shoes. This is much nicer, sturdier and attractive than I expected.

    Read More
    Ellisa C. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links