Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking Triple Casserole and Kitchen Tools Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • casserole dishes
    Verified Purchase

    the spoons were broken when i received them no point in returning them threw them away

    Read More
    kimy April 22, 2016
  • Efficient and Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these about 4 years ago and still use them often. Perfect to heat up something small quickly in the microwave or larger meals for an extended time in the oven. Versatile and east to clean.

    Read More
    Amanda V. March 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For my Granddaughter, she likes them.

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 26, 2016
  • Casserole dish
    Verified Purchase

    I would differently buy them again

    Read More
    carnary55 October 13, 2015
  • Good Quality Baking and Cooking Implements
    Verified Purchase

    Anchor Hocking has always meant quality in baking and cooking. We gave these to our son for his first apartment, and he loves them.

    Read More
    helenm43 September 30, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The glass was thicker than I have gotten in the past. Well Mae and nice sizes.

    Read More
    barrica September 19, 2015
  • Glass Breaks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these three dishes and the nesting of them. However, the lid of the large casserole dish chipped within months when it came in touch with the drawer. In my opinion, the glass should have been stronger.

    Read More
    LauraJ July 10, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right sizes. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Pat V. May 1, 2015
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these, and I Love them. I cook Every day, and these are versatile for every meal and any oven type. And super easy to clean. You won't be disappointed with these if you're in the kitchen every day!

    Read More
    Suzanne E. April 21, 2015
  • Glass Casserole dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This set consists of 1 enormous casserole dish and 2 very small ones. It would have been nicer to have 1 medium sized.

    Read More
    Terr5555 April 16, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The two smaller dishes are kind of tiny, but the big one does the job.

    Read More
    rebecca7w March 10, 2015
  • kitchen tool set
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas and she was well pleased.

    Read More
    randypolly December 26, 2014
  • Very useful set of casseroles
    Verified Purchase

    The three casseroles are very useful. The sizes are good for large casseroles and small bits of left overs. The lids are well fitting and the lids on the two smaller ones can be flipped over and act as a small plate. The melmac spoons were an added surprise. They work very well. Worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    lizthelibrarian August 8, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Wish there was one more size between the largest and the next size smaller. Also, there were small pieces of glass in the bowls when unpacking- but the bowls weren't damaged. Kind of dangerous, though.

    Read More
    colocust February 23, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very heave and sturdy set. Lids fit well, microwaves well.

    Read More
    letetia February 11, 2013
  • maxwell
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I would have is that the lid on the smallest dish is a little big and doesn't sit sturdy on top of the dish. It's easily knocked off while in the fridge.

    Read More
    maxell March 2, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the product. It was bought for microwave use only. However, it would have been nice to have it be safe for stove and oven. I did not expect it though.

    Read More
    victornewman November 16, 2011
  • Nice Bowls but...
    Verified Purchase

    The big drawback for me is that these bowls were shipped in a generic box. So when you give it as a gift, it looks like some cheap item. Otherwise the product was good.

    Read More
    fuzzy73 April 22, 2011
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    The handles to the ladles were broken in the box. Wish it had come with a nice box instead of just being packed in the shipment box.

    Read More
    jypak January 14, 2011
  • glass container
    Verified Purchase

    glass containers are great. I gave them just a 4 because it would be better if they had silicone gaskets to give the lids a better seal. Kitchen tools said they are made of melamine which has formaldehyde in them and would not use them. That is O.K. i bought the set for the containers.

    Read More
    ptandjt May 13, 2010
Sponsored Links