Today $40.49

At other retailer: $45.48

Save $4.99 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking Grand Pilsner Beer Glasses (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    These are large and attractive. I needed them for behind our bar and I’m thinking they’ll come in great handy. Excited to use, happy with price!

    Read More
    Rhonda H. November 30, 2017
  • Pilsner glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and the weight of the glasses is perfect

    Read More
    naomi b. June 30, 2017
  • Beer glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. Great price.Recipients loved them

    Read More
    Claire H. January 12, 2017
  • Good size, easy to hold, nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because of the shape -- easy to hold. They're a good size and sturdy. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    jhfamily January 25, 2013
  • Very attractive glasses ...
    Verified Purchase

    This set of glasses has been very sturdy. They look very nice and are comfortable to hold and drink from!

    Read More
    missellie5280 July 5, 2012
  • hate it and returned
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy based on the picture because the actual glass is shorter and wider.

    Read More
    iluvbogs February 22, 2010
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived unbroken. I just bought my first kegerator and the glasses work fine but I think they have a hole in the bottom because the beer keeps disappearing. HA HA

    Read More
    ztechken July 16, 2009
  • Not Quite 15 oz
    Verified Purchase

    The ad and the box both said 15 oz Grand Pilsner but they are your garden variety 13 oz. pilsner (not grand...). Good quality glasses but check first before ordering.

    Read More
    quintal April 3, 2009
  • Proper Pils glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large home brewery, specializing in authentic German regional styles and these glasses allow for a proper presentation of the beers. They seem most durable and I plan to order more of these straight away. Good value and a nice appearance.

    Read More
    hambonie February 18, 2009
  • They may be factory seconds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as part of a shower gift, and will have to keep them for myself. The base's inner glass is thick at one end and thin at the other.

    Read More
    lm378 June 4, 2008
  • Very Nice Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses seem to be well made, though it is too soon to judge their durability. They look good, and amazingly arrived with none of them being broken! Because of their contoured design, they are very comfortable to hold, which was the main reason that I purchased them. They are also a very good size (15oz), so overall, a very nice product.

    Read More
    neil21753 April 18, 2008