Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking Expressions 5-piece Ovenware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is pretty much as expected.....lost one star because the larger bakeware piece had a large bubble in it that detracted from the looks, but has yet to be an issue baking.

    Read More
    roxannbg34 January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pyrex. Great quality

    Read More
    saintwithstyle December 15, 2015
  • Three most used sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. These were to replace one that I dropped. Exactly what I wanted. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    anniehhi November 29, 2015
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. Good sizes for any baking.

    Read More
    butterflyblu September 30, 2015
  • North Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Can never have too many glass dishes.

    Read More
    123she May 1, 2015
  • Ovenware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ovenware and I use all of them all of the time.

    Read More
    breeze103 April 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I luv them. But smaller than advertised

    Read More
    Nardeen M. April 4, 2015
  • Anchor Hocking 5-pc. set
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect set - great size variety - for any kitchen.

    Read More
    lbpars December 19, 2013
  • Reall?
    Verified Purchase

    Really? A no brainier. Great products, great brand and excellent quality Pyrex. Can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    blueriver58 January 26, 2012
  • Three pieces of ovenware
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the ovenware yet, but it appears to be strong and substantial enough. It is actually three pieces so I think they should call it a Three Piece Ovenware Set, rather than Five, so that is why I give it four stars. I threw away the little pamplet and chart, the other two "pieces" did not appear useful to me. Two of the pieces are small, there is only one large piece, so read the measurements carefully.

    Read More
    hypnoshop August 5, 2011
  • Anchor 5-piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this set has 3 useful sizes, but some of the space is taken up by the sloping walls of the dish- so some of the cooking surface is taken up this way. But all in all they are nice dishes, easy to clean, and stack nicely in a drawer.

    Read More
    akarpo June 14, 2011
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I don't cook a lot, so I didn't want to spend much on pots, pans etc. This set is a good deal and they are PERFECT for me. They are thick glass. Heavy and in 3 perfect sizes. They arrived quickly. I LOVE overstock. Thanks

    Read More
    missymacis June 9, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect set to round out my cooking, baking and microwaving needs. I've only had it a short while and have already used all 3 pans several times. The sizes are perfect for one or two people.

    Read More
    taitai67 March 11, 2011
  • bakeware, Anchor Hockint
    Verified Purchase

    This product was sent to a family member, new to cooking. He praised the utility of the products and commented on the fact that all bakeware received was 1) EASY TO STORE, 2) SUPER EASY TO CLEAN, AND 3), BEST OF ALL, PRODUCED AN EXCELLENT RESUL;T. The dishes he made were a chocolate cake, a green bean casserole and a very moist cornbread, and all turned out very much to his satisfaction. He especially like the fact that all three pans came out very clean without soaking, and without any hard scrubbing~ He has said "thank you" four times since he received the set, which, by the way, came undamaged due to the excellent shipping Overstock.com excels in! Thanks!

    Read More
    alexanderoatmeal1 August 24, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY pleased with this set. Have already baked several dishes and everything has come out beautifully. Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    1overstockshopper1 December 11, 2009
  • Anchor Hocking Baking Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for baking in the sizes I use most often.

    Read More
    sjmoore August 1, 2009
  • Good enough!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the exact same sets you can buy in any store, but the convenience of ordering them to be delivered was why I ordered them. Putting an entire house together, and needing to buy each item in stores is time consuming, not to mention back breaking! Loved the delivery straight to my door!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 27, 2009
  • Anchor Hocking Overnware
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes were exactly as I had anticipated. The chart was also useful. They could skip the recipes brochure, its nothing exciting.

    Read More
    buffyd May 24, 2009
  • 5 piece Anchor hocking set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the 5 piece set. Also thanks for the cooking guide that comes with it. That is very useful

    Read More
    jjc008 June 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARTHA B. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links