Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 'Alexis' 16-oz Glasses (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are well worth the cost. Good looking, heavy.

    Read More
    Lois September 20, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the square-ish shape of these glasses. They go particularly well with my square dinnerware. They always shine.

    Read More
    Donna K. March 10, 2016
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses in the hopes that my dishwasher would not etch and stain them like my previous glasses. They are perfect. I have had them a year or more and no signs of damage. We love them and I have ordered more since I purchased these. Very high quality and worth the price.

    Read More
    spwisconsin February 5, 2016
  • Style and weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love my glasses. I like the style and the weight. The minimalist look make them perfect for everyday or evening soiree.

    Read More
    solhon December 15, 2013
  • i love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these glasses and am so pleased with my purchase. They fit my lifestyle with casual and contemporary living.

    Read More
    pattypat6362 March 1, 2013
  • Elegant everyday glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Have had similar design glasses from other manufacturers. This Anchor Hocking glass is by far the best. I will order these again when the need comes up.

    Read More
    vj45 November 15, 2011
  • NOt dishwasher safe
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with what I got. I couldn't see returning a box of glass chards. all but three glasses have been trashed up to this point. Never again.

    Read More
    mlussier October 13, 2011
  • My new 1st go-to resource!
    Verified Purchase

    We searched at stores to fill in our set of glasses, but they're no longer being carried by the original retailer. But, sure enough they were at Overstock, of course! They arrived safely and quickly. Thanks for being a great resource, and next time I'll check here before I run around town looking for someting.

    Read More
    marinprincess1 February 24, 2011
  • Not sure what everyone else's prob is
    Verified Purchase

    They're a set of simple drinking glasses. Nothing fancy, but they work great for what they are. The top is slightly squared and slightly rounded, so I do not notice much difference from any other glass as long as a drink from the long side and not the corner.

    Read More
    nathan81 April 19, 2010
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are OK for my purposes,which is for every day use. They appear to have a "second" at places around the rim. I would not recommend them as a gift for that reason. But, for us, every day, they are OK. I would have preferred them to be perfect even for everyday use

    Read More
    bebopbrenda September 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danny P. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sv999 June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links