Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 'Alexis' 11-oz Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble with glasses getting etched in my dishwasher. I wanted to try some that are a little more expensive. They work perfectly. Very durable and stay free of etching.

    Read More
    spwisconsin May 25, 2017
  • Nice Glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    These are cool looking glasses. However, I had an issue with some defective ones. The warehouse said that I have 12 of these, I only have 6! They would not send me anymore replacements. They said I needed to purchase more glasses from Overstock if I wanted more of them! I think that's terrible! I would not recommend purchasing from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    genfer68 May 23, 2014
  • drink glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are exactly as the picture shows. I thought they would be a bit larger, but they work. I received exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    tazrider March 14, 2014
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    great glasses, nice thick glasses wont break or chip from ice falling out of a door dispenser like the last set i had.

    Read More
    rcallen December 27, 2012
  • Love the glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these glasses. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    john0911 July 14, 2011
  • No surprises!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of the Anchor Hocking glasses... You can't beat the price! There were no surprises when we opened the package. It was exactly what was expected... they were well packaged, so no damage or breakage... They are of good quality (medium weight) and they fared well in the dishwasher. I would recommned these glasses for every day use. I'm planning to purchase a set (or two) of the 16oz size next! Thanks O!

    Read More
    allinath1 February 17, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after having broken several of a similar set made by a different brand. These are very nice, indeed. They are slightly taller than my previous ones, to the extent that they do not fit one on top of the other (bottom to bottom) on the shelf as the old ones do -- so that's the downside. But they have a very nice weight and feel to them. I weighed them, and they clocked in at 298, 307, 311, and 308 grams each. Recommended, but be aware that they are slightly taller than some similar glasses.

    Read More
    greenvillegent February 16, 2011
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited to find this because we already had quite a few that over a period of about ten years have chipped, cracked or broken. These not only matched, but they are a much better quality - a little heavier so they probably won't chip or break so easily. We ordered tall ones as well and everything came very quickly, within about 3-4 days.

    Read More
    artgallerygirl August 25, 2010
  • OK But...
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were OK but not as nice as I had hoped or expected and I would not buy them again. They were not as heavy as I expected nor were they as appealing as the picture indicated. They are OK for every day use but not something I would buy again.

    Read More
    dusty050 December 9, 2009
  • glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for just this type of glass for a long time, These are perfect and were shipped in a timely manner,

    Read More
    mercinne July 25, 2009