| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 9-piece Mix/ Measure Baking Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You can't go wrong with Anchor Hocking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these; one for myself and one for my niece. The ONLY negative thing I could say about the set, is the large spatulas are a little flimsy, but I didn't mark off on my rating at all, because, I didn't buy it for the spatulas. I wanted the Measuring cups, which I LOVE! I really love the big one for when I make a small amount of pancakes or cornbread, I can just pour it right from the cup! I love Anchor Hocking glass!

    Read More
    carolmaried August 3, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the large measuring set

    Read More
    M Noreen M. April 22, 2016
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    Great products ! I would get them again!

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 May 16, 2015
  • Not Enough Quality for the Cost
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap products. I could have gotten most of this stuff at the *** store.

    Read More
    Brandi L. May 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Could not ask for more, except the plastic stuff is kind of cheesy, but they're just throw ins anyway.

    Read More
    Jon H. February 26, 2015
  • great baking set
    Verified Purchase

    great basic starter set. every piece you need to begin cooking...or as a filler set to add to your collection. you can never have too many measuring cups.

    Read More
    acw2 December 2, 2014
  • Add, Mix, Pour and Bake
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to bake and this package makes it easy to do. It also makes clean up easy. Some people don't like to bake in glass because of the time but just lower the temperature by a few degrees and lengthen the time a few minutes. Don't forget the cooking spray and in the early days there was waxed paper.

    Read More
    morgia February 6, 2014
  • One piece Arrived broken.
    Verified Purchase

    The glassware look ok quality, but the whisk and spatulas are really cheaply made. The big dish was broken in the package.

    Read More
    blushkitty November 29, 2012
  • Great glassware. Spatulas are flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent glassware, but I'd buy a quality spatula instead of buying them in this set. Good for starters.

    Read More
    texasbuddy July 22, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good kit to have if you bake and for a good price.

    Read More
    gillinm1 July 13, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The spatulas and whisk are very cheap quality. The rest of it is nice.

    Read More
    gsee000 January 1, 2011
  • Measure Baking Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It looks very good. Ilove to cook with my grandkids. We will have so much fun baking.

    Read More
    aniya1 August 25, 2010
  • arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is nice and worth the money. However, the large mixing bowl was shattered in the box and there was no info on how to return it, so i just took the rest of the pieces out. It's all glass and everything was wrapped together without bubble wrap.

    Read More
    annott January 29, 2010
  • One Problem
    Verified Purchase

    The glassware I love, the spatulas are a little flimsy, and the whisk came broken.

    Read More
    robbienkathy January 29, 2010
  • Anchor Hocking 9 piece Mixing Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great value for all you get. It is a great starter set and would highly recommend buying it for first time homeowners or college students as I did.

    Read More
    lahockeygirl October 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erwatson1989 November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links