Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 8-piece Stemless Wine Glass Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great. They are not so fine that you are afraid to hold them. The design allows the wine to 'breathe' so that you can get the full aroma and flavor.

    Read More
    rozzycakes1 June 13, 2017
  • Glasses Review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses. with an appropriate hole in the top.

    Read More
    Daniel S. September 14, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking and nice sized glasses. We use them for wine when entertaining so I can't say how well they'd hold up in the dishwasher overtime but so far so good! Love the shape of the glass and I use wine markets to label friends glasses. They work well for us and I would recommend these!

    Read More
    mellos June 10, 2016
  • Great Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with the quality and price of the wine glasses. Now enjoying them!!!

    Read More
    gmhorner June 14, 2013
  • POSITVE
    Verified Purchase

    I ENJOY THESE GLASSES. WOULD ORDER GLASSES WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I'VE ORDERED

    Read More
    aniya0005 February 19, 2013
  • Very nice but casual wine glass
    Verified Purchase

    I had them and loved them so I gave 4 to a friend as a gift and she loves them also.

    Read More
    carajan121482 November 17, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    best price i found in store and online for this stemless wine glass set. Very happy...I intend this use for our screened and covered porch entertaining.

    Read More
    yellowdog28 August 1, 2012
  • Nice glass for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the stemless wine glasses we looked at seemed too big to work for both white and red wines, and felt too big to hold. This glass is the perfect size for both. While not the quality or thickness of fine crystal, this is a nice looking wine glass and is practical for everyday use. Very well prices for the quality. I'm buying another 8 now to have as back-up glasses.

    Read More
    rizzojudd May 16, 2012
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were purchased for a summer rental property. I wanted something versatile but good looking. Although their major purpose was as wine glasses, they work very well for most other uses. They are sturdy and sit nicely on their bottoms. None have broken over two seasons of use.

    Read More
    lleslie1 August 23, 2011
  • Not Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    A good, basic wine glass. More stable then stemmed. Can pack away my assortment of glasses, one's designated for white only, red only etc.These are fine for all beverages and are dishwasher safe, no more hand washing my stemmed glasses, except for special occasions.

    Read More
    olligatto August 2, 2011
  • As expected, good quality, not "fine' quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I wanted. Everyday wine glasses that don't break easily.

    Read More
    hhbgirl June 25, 2011
  • Love these wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great every day wine glasses. Liked them so much that I bought a second set.

    Read More
    69shop June 14, 2011
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    good glass for arm chair cheers. no tipping or splashing.

    Read More
    myvodka7 April 22, 2011
  • Waffle House juice glasses are better
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a nice orange juice glass for your children, then this is it. The quality of an empty jelly jar is superior to these wine glasses. When you receive the box of 8 glasses it will say that there are 4x 15oz. and 4x 20oz inside. All 8x are 15oz. These glasses are so small that an adult will need a straw to drink from them. Just FYI, Overstock.com has the nerve to charge you the return shipping fee to return this junk. The Overstock.com buyers had to be asleep on the job when they sourced Anchor Hocking for garage sale garbage.

    Read More
    michalske April 19, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    They don't really shout wine glass, almost more like juice glass that works well for wine too but I guess thats part of the stemless look. They are solid, durable and versatile but if you are really looking for wine glasses, might wanna bite the bullet and pay some real money for something crystal with stems and take the risk of breaking one or two

    Read More
    colinperceful March 9, 2011
  • anchor hocking stemless wine glass set
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is too thick. I have other glasses that are thinner and more elegant

    Read More
    sherrylsmith January 26, 2011
  • kochbears
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly. Good price. It's a gift, so it hasn't been opened yet. When we shake it, it appears to be intact.

    Read More
    kochbears December 23, 2010
  • Top notch
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great for wine and also other beverages. Received excellent comments from our company. Would order another set.

    Read More
    doe912 September 30, 2010
  • A-Ok for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    They're not the best stemless pieces out there obviously, but they serve the purpose for which I bought them: everyday drinking. The glass is a little thicker than what I would normally buy, but they have held up so far. We used to have nice pieces that were easily broken; hence, the need for a more reasonably priced set of wine glasses. This is a decent set of wine glasses for everyday use, but don't hold your breath thinking you found a real set of gems for a bargain price.

    Read More
    fsk97 August 25, 2010
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Upon arrival the description of the contents of the box indicated that there were TWO different styles enclosed, however they both were sized as 15 oz glasses. 4 glasses were shorter, rounder and thinner than the other four that were taller, less round and thicker/more sturdy. I had previously purchased 2 of the 4-set of the same oz/brand and was very pleased and had given them as a gift at Christmas time. When this 8-set was featured on sale I decided to add to make a 16 piece set. One glass was broken upon arrival but instead of going through the return process hassle, I thought perhaps this review would help others who had made the same purchase with the same intent to purchase more in mind.

    Read More
    debbeb March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links