Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking '5th Avenue' 4-piece 12-oz Glass Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad to be able to purchase only the size glasses I needed. They match the set I have perfectly. We use the glasses every day and they are great.

    Read More
    traciaa November 24, 2012
  • Glasses are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are sturdy, simple and elegant. Appropriate for a social function.

    Read More
    jenja January 24, 2012
  • Paying for quantity over quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I’ll keep this short. I like the size and weight of the glasses but I am not pleased with the visible seam down the side of each. It gives them a very cheap look up close. I have bought glassware at a dollar store that seemed of higher quality. The redeeming factor is the nice weight and design (when the glass is turned so as not see the seam. This review goes for the larger size set as well.

    Read More
    herrjeffrey November 30, 2011
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have not broken one after several weeks' use! This is rare for me. I usually clunk the glasses on sink or faucet when I wash them.

    Read More
    maze444 July 20, 2011
  • absolutely love these glasses !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for the restaurant where I work.These glasses exceeded my expectations-very pretty, very sturdy. I actually plan to buy another set,as many drinks look great in these lovely glassses.

    Read More
    ko0611 April 7, 2011
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived two days after I ordered. They arrived unbroken and in perfect condition. Thanks OverstocK!

    Read More
    caseyhumphrey August 5, 2010
  • These are sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses! These are so lovely they make your table mesmerizing when you have the candles glowing. Ok, for those that love the highballs, etc....you may need to go up a size. But if you wish cocktail glasses with class, these are the ones.

    Read More
    gypsylyn June 5, 2010
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They hold more than they look like they would. They are lighter than other cocktail glasses I have and I like that. They will not easily tip over.

    Read More
    judynwtf May 28, 2010
Sponsored Links