Today $26.02

At other retailer: $28.03

Save $2.01 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 4-piece Stemless Wine Glass Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Super wine glasses we use these several times a week and have held up to dishwasher and hand washing. Nice weight to the bottoms of glass good opening on top of glass.

    Read More
    Heather S. August 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Held up great, exactly as advertised

    Read More
    imj679 February 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fill. Drink. Repeat. These make it easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser670601 December 16, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall and nice as I was hoping

    Read More
    Jordan H. December 3, 2016
  • Reasonably priced and nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were nice and the glass was thick and not looking cheap at all! They have held up well in the dishwasher and clarity of glass very good too

    Read More
    Nancie K. November 30, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, and thick glass

    Read More
    Erin B. September 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love them nice,and sturdy!

    Read More
    usebuys September 10, 2016
  • Nice glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with these glasses. They enhance the experience.

    Read More
    Johnny B. July 6, 2016
  • Feel solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and feel, really a nice glass

    Read More
    1cheapo March 24, 2016
  • patty warren
    Verified Purchase

    i use these for wine glasses, hard drinks and juice glasses. they fitwell in my hand, i love them and recommend them.

    Read More
    patricia w. March 2, 2016
  • Solid quality glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Weighty, solid, and a nice shape

    Read More
    Joe K. February 26, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to hold. Purchased for daughter. She loves them.

    Read More
    sandy355 February 13, 2016
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, not to fragile

    Read More
    boydsg416 February 8, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for red wines! Beautiful look to the glass and good quality

    Read More
    Karoline S. February 7, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    gift for daughter who loves them - perfect size (not too large) and nice weight

    Read More
    mjcj January 18, 2016
  • Stemless wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter just setting up new apartment. The glasses are slender, providing more space than some of the stemless wine glasses I have in my cupboard. Good for apartment size living.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 3, 2016
  • Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Was lookibg for a glass set like this one for a while and was very delighted when I found these

    Read More
    Krystle T. December 25, 2015
  • Mary J. D.
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are easy to hold as the barrell is "hand sized". The drinking rim is also well sized, not too wide. Prevents "lip leaking" at the edge. Great Buy!

    Read More
    Mary D. December 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They look amazing and easy to clean

    Read More
    loujain s. November 21, 2015
  • Drink up
    Verified Purchase

    Some irregularities in size/shape

    Read More
    mochamocha October 27, 2015