Today: $30.49

At other retailer: $45.03

Save $14.54 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 4-piece Red Ceramic Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty great design and perfect color

    Read More
    Shirley H. October 24, 2016
  • sf48
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a Xmas gift, so didn't give it yet. But, just from checking it out from the box, very nice red color, not too bold, and I like the little spoons on the side. The lids appear nice and sturdy as well.

    Read More
    sandf October 20, 2016
  • Heavy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Changing kitchen out to red and these, heavy, well made canisters are definitely to be out on the counter and used!!!! Well worth the money spent!!!!

    Read More
    victoria b. July 28, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pop of color in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Sarah D. June 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and perfect for my small kitchen! Love the RED!!

    Read More
    Tania T. May 17, 2016
  • C. McKenzie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice canister set. Goes perfectly with kitchen decor and usage is very practical

    Read More
    Charlene M. May 2, 2016
  • Misty B
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..these canisters were a present for a friend. She loves the color and durability of this product.

    Read More
    Misty B. March 5, 2016
  • Rami
    Verified Purchase

    Good One! What I wanted! thanks.

    Read More
    Rami February 23, 2016
  • Rosetta Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I love it. Adds a stunning attraction to my kitchen

    Read More
    Rosetta S. January 29, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Susan N. December 27, 2015
  • Pass on this one
    Verified Purchase

    I've already replaced these with something else. Latches are terrible and they're pretty small.

    Read More
    dann1855 November 27, 2015
  • Love the stainless steel touch on the top
    Verified Purchase

    These are airtight, inexpensive and so very pretty. Love the stainless steel touch on the top as well.

    Read More
    jqjohnson November 17, 2015
  • Lola cowling
    Verified Purchase

    The small canister was broken otherwise it would be great.

    Read More
    Lola C. October 28, 2015
  • Princess Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, but the plastic gasket falls off and is annoying.

    Read More
    Bashawn R. October 10, 2015
  • love Red!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this canister set for my self, but when my granddaughter moved into her new apartment was happy to give it to her, as a house warming gift, and she loves it!

    Read More
    Jo-Ann H. July 21, 2015
  • Vibrant Red canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I have limited counter space so the canister four-some works great. I also needed color enhancement for my countertop. The color greatly enhances the overall presentation.

    Read More
    shadowstevens July 13, 2015
  • Kitchen delight!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters give my kitchen a breath of fresh air...They are sturdy and sleek and really do not take up much space on my counter top..Just in case you want to display them....I did!

    Read More
    Celia C. July 10, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but poor quality.

    Read More
    Antonio P. May 26, 2015
  • XCitygrandma
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, well packaged,exactly as pictured. I

    Read More
    Carro F. May 14, 2015
  • Nice set of canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Cool looking canister set and using Overstock is a convenient way to purchase.

    Read More
    William C. March 9, 2015
Sponsored Links