Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 4-piece Palladian Stacking Jars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice but dented
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but arrived dented. Im sure a new set would have been sent had I reached out but I didnt. They work perfectly for what they're for

    Read More
    Sholonda F. April 20, 2017
  • good for snacks and condiments
    Verified Purchase

    very good used keeps ants away

    Read More
    Thoeun K. November 1, 2016
  • Nice set of canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty canisters with secure lids and a solid body structure.

    Read More
    tjbb October 13, 2016
  • Nice jars
    Verified Purchase

    Meets the needs they were purchased for.

    Read More
    Erica W. August 31, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, very satisfied

    Read More
    Keith B. April 9, 2016
  • Storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure they are airtight. The certainly don't seem to be. But they do hold a lot and take up a lot less space in my cabinets.

    Read More
    franzie2 November 2, 2015
  • see thru
    Verified Purchase

    love them cause it lets me be able to see how much has been used so thatI dont run out of product

    Read More
    barbara k. May 3, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set! very sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    Fatma Q. April 28, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great storage containers. Love Them

    Read More
    Milton_johnson_jr December 18, 2014
  • Great look but not-so-good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the same jars sold for about $XX each at ****** so when I saw this set I thought it was a great deal. I like its simple design but don't like how the lids always get separated from the inner insulation. The lids don't seem to shut tightly either. The whole point of this jar is to keep the contents dry and fresh for longer but I don't think this can serve the purpose.

    Read More
    supercatmama July 12, 2014
  • SS Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    O always has the best price on what I need. The only con I have on this product is the size. The larger canisters I woud use for flour ans sugar do not hold as much as I would like...but I still like them ..a nice addition to the newly remodeled kitchen

    Read More
    dstarsfan June 13, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and it was broken when it arrived; I ordered a replacement and that one is broken as well. I will not reorder this product.

    Read More
    megc1000 April 24, 2014
  • Nice looking, nice and strong

    Recieved as gift for Xmas. First set was broken and returned, without a problem. Recieved the new set a few weeks later. Perfect! Nice looking set. Easy screw-on tops. Nice and heavy glass. Definately satisfied!! A lot nicier than those cheap plastic sets! Thanks Anchor and O!!!

    Read More
    spacedog67 January 14, 2014
  • Misleading where its made
    Verified Purchase

    Please be aware these canister or jars aren't made in the US. I ordered them thinking it was made here but it turns out its from china. I opened the box and it was packaged very well but 2 of the smaller jars had a dent on the lids and both has a scratch and is chipped as well. I will definitely be retuning these because it seems like its due to manufacturer's defect. the steel part wrapped around the jars aren't intact very well and you can clearly see the glue they used to paste it onto the jars. the lids are very thin and is poorly made. it bends easily and does not lock correctly either. I' am waiting on the response from the Returns representative so I can return it to them with no charge. I did appreciate the prompt response from the rep.

    Read More
    ocst13 October 23, 2013
  • Theses jars are super cool
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very elegant and I love it. My friends who have seen it want it too and I have given the information as well to order.

    Read More
    phoenix456 August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trudy L. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lmg34 May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links