Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 4-piece Palladian Red Stacking Jars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stacking jars
    Verified Purchase

    i love the Stacking Jars, one the Jars was broke, I call customer service they replace me with a new one right away in still look nice in my kitchen after 4 years

    Read More
    willande November 18, 2017
  • MY Color RED!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canister set! Great quality and the color is perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    yorkieville2011 May 2, 2016
  • Wyoming
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid, sealed containers.

    Read More
    excited2 April 2, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. like the red color.

    Read More
    davey777 April 2, 2016
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    They look good on my bakers rack.

    Read More
    melkia h. March 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Expat storage, flour, coffee, whatever you want.

    Read More
    Bethania C. March 14, 2016
  • Laura T.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on countertops. holds everything you need.

    Read More
    Laura R. March 4, 2016
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my kitchen! Good quality

    Read More
    shirlee427 February 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on top of my counter

    Read More
    Maria B. February 11, 2016
  • Rhodes
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in my kitchen is red.

    Read More
    Robert L R. November 27, 2015
  • I ordered 2 sets and want more
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these jars for storing things. Cereal, flour, sugar, just about anything and they are so very pretty. I want more!!!

    Read More
    jqjohnson November 17, 2015
  • JUST LOVE IT. :)
    Verified Purchase

    Would tell all my friends! :)

    Read More
    Speedy187,LovesOverStock May 12, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The color is rich and vivid, the jars have screw on lids. I purchased these to store pasta in and they are functional and smart looking.

    Read More
    Martha S. March 24, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received these yesterday, Very fast delivery and arrived in great condition. I love these containers. I would definitely purchase another set and have already showed them to friends.

    Read More
    keyaslc January 8, 2015
  • Poor packing job!
    Verified Purchase

    In general the jars would be of value to own but the shipping and packing of the glass inset jars was so poorly done all the canisters were chipped and/or cracked when they arrived. What good would it do to put food into them knowing the possibility of getting glass mixed in with the food stuffs? Perhaps everyone needs to rethink their packing methods if they want to ship through the mail................ Don't waste your time or money on these people.

    Read More
    auntsandyc April 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters are an excellent addition to my renovated kitchen decor.

    Read More
    sassygirl1217 March 19, 2014
  • Like the color
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size but the lids are a little hard to screw on, not sure how airtight they are but they look very nice on my granite counter top and I like the see thru on the front.

    Read More
    carmenmccarver November 6, 2013
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to add color in my kitchen. These canisters did the trick. Not very large but good size enough for display. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mzwin August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jocelyn R. December 18, 2016