Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 36-piece Storage Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass Storage Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found glass storage bowls with plastic lids that secure well. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    clmoore June 7, 2008
  • Solid, excellent storage dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, the lids have held up in top shelf dishwasher and the containers have gone from fridge to micro without a problem --- not all brands can do that, they look the same, but are not the same.

    Read More
    kybackwoods February 29, 2012
  • Loved these so much
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these so much that I gave a set to my mother for Christmas. They are great to go from the freezer to oven to the dishwasher. I have been able to save so much money using this set that I have 4 of them.

    Read More
    worldtravelershv January 14, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was better than I expected. Bowls were thick and well built. The tops were typical and will do the job. If I had to buy again I would. Only negative was that were no extra shipping protection. Product was shipped in product box only. I thought the bowls would be broken but to my surprise they weren't. Great product.

    Read More
    magiver1 July 3, 2009
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great bowls for storage. The lids fit tightly and do not leak.

    Read More
    jdstone05 December 12, 2013
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in my kitchen all the time fighting with various mismatched containers and lids. When I saw this set on Overstock.com-I knew I had to have it. It is perfect for prep foods, heating up leftovers in the oven or microwave, storing my favorite chicken wings or legs as well as mini mixing bowls to store a pre-made glaze or topping. I love this storage set...Wow..Get rid of unwanted container clutter and get this Storage Bowl Set...Must have

    Read More
    jodiepx July 20, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, just be careful not to let the tops to get too hot.

    Read More
    gustavk24 July 19, 2013
  • great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for the money. Blah blah blah blah

    Read More
    rwalker22 April 6, 2012
  • Cheap Lids
    Verified Purchase

    Within 6 months the lids were cracking and look awful. I wanted classy looking storage containers and within months they look cheap. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    heartlandcare2011 March 5, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect! They keep everything nice and fresh and I never have to worry about the tops not fitting on as they should.

    Read More
    Saneenah November 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These container are easy to use in the kitchen

    Read More
    Cristina P. December 27, 2015
  • KDR
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set a few bigger containers would have been nice... But otherwise nice!

    Read More
    Kim D. December 13, 2015
  • Decent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lids seem somewhat lesser quality than the Pyrex ones I have. Not sure they would be airtight for using in freezer. Decent price for the amount of dishes.

    Read More
    Andrea T. September 25, 2015
  • easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace all the plastic storage bowls- Don't regret it at all! They are easy to clean and make it simpler for my kiddos to see what left overs are in the fridge to snack on.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 13, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set. Useful sizes, good for storage and microwave.

    Read More
    mebohio January 29, 2010
  • Great price on nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice, I was pleasantly surprised by the color of the lids. The glass is a little thinner than I was hoping for but it seems very durable still. Great price on this set!

    Read More
    girlbohemian December 4, 2008
  • Nice set, pretty expensive tho
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice glass storage set to replace all my plastic storageware, and this was perfect. Didn't want to spend so much, but I feel it was worth it to not have to worry about the plasticware/heating issues with my family. Shipping was super fast, and all arrived intact.

    Read More
    sueb990 November 20, 2008
  • Anchor Hocking 36-piece Storage Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part I really like these dishes. They microwave well, seal up really tight, and match my kitchen beautifully. My only complaint is that after having them 2 weeks or so, one of my lids developed a crack in the plastic along the crease. It's still fine to store stuff in the fridge with, but I wouldn't put anything liquid in it if I were to, say, take it in my lunch. The others are all fine tho, and I have had these for months now. Probably just a fluke. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    rebgrl23 November 2, 2008
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my mom, and she loves them! There are so many of them! Great product, totally worth it for its price!

    Read More
    rhoda21 October 2, 2008
  • glass storage bowls

    I received this set in good condition. I love them, and feel better storing food in glass rather than plastic.

    Read More
    tmm1020 July 26, 2008
Sponsored Links