Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 32-piece Storage Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. Loved the color and very useful even the small ones. I use those for putting nuts/snacks out at parties.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • They should call this tiny little storage
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed The set is tiny

    Read More
    OstkUser646413 November 17, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    use them daily. Glad I bought them

    Read More
    amiee c. September 21, 2016
  • Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful product

    Read More
    LaDonna C. April 22, 2016
  • The Size U Need
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection of size, quality and value! Just the right size, the ones u don't get with others! Cleans well, All Around perfect

    Read More
    sherrie j. March 17, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Anchor Hocking products are so versatile and useful.

    Read More
    Bobbie B. February 24, 2016
  • OK but some disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that 7 of the 32 pieces were rubber spatulas. Would like to have seen a bigger variety of sizes.There were 5 or 6 of the very smallest containers.

    Read More
    OstkUser57301 February 3, 2016
  • Mediocre....
    Verified Purchase

    I have another Anchor set with green lids and pyrex and they are much nicer. I've only had these for about 3 weeks and the lids are warping. I only hand wash the lids...I never microwave or dishwasher anything plastic. Disappointing

    Read More
    ctuchkla December 20, 2015
  • A great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid glass pieces with really well fitted lids.

    Read More
    ruffuser December 19, 2015
  • chattime
    Verified Purchase

    it is everything it was desribed to be, I love the versatality of the product

    Read More
    Donna B. November 10, 2015
  • Lazy kitchen cook
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy glass. Not to heavy. Just right with nice fitting lids.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 4, 2015
  • glass and more glass
    Verified Purchase

    Read about the benefit of using glass vs plastic and paper and found this. So far not a problem to be seen and no breakage!

    Read More
    LuvmyIG September 17, 2015
  • Storage bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Okay. I like the glass, but the tops crack after many uses.

    Read More
    JoAnne June 3, 2015
  • Lids and Containers do not match
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is good quality; however the lids are terrible. The lids crack because they do not match the shape/size of the glass containers. I did not use the dishwasher for the lids as I know that it causes them to become deformed. These lids did not work from delivery on.

    Read More
    LISA B. May 13, 2015
  • Don't rely on the lids.
    Verified Purchase

    It's good to be able to store things in glass, but the largest lid cracked the first time I used it. Kind of useless without a lid.

    Read More
    uxmal April 29, 2015
  • JeanneM
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting rid of my plastic storage bowls . The glass bowls are better for food storage & the earth ;)

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 12, 2015
  • Very Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to find this ''made in the USA'' priduct. Nut buyer beware...Pay attention to the container sizes. This is really just storage containers as most are too small for baking - even though it says you can. DO NOT MICROWAVE LIDS. Again, though it clearly states On The Lid, that it is microwave safe, the lids are not. They warp, shrink, and never fit the container again. Extremely disappointed in this old and valued American business name. I was so looking forward to buying the stuff my grandmother's did.

    Read More
    pippin December 23, 2014
  • Love them so much I bought a set for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new storage set. The variety of sizes is perfect. My only issue is that the lids could fit a little better.

    Read More
    savtadiana November 8, 2014
  • Anchor Hocking storage bowl set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the heavy glass containers. Didn't get everything that was advertised, we like what we bought.

    Read More
    wmckinney October 19, 2014
  • decent product - expect breakage
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an affordable set of glass storage dishes (capable of serving dual purpose as dish & cookware). I'm setting up a short-term apartment far from home & want only to acquire versatile necessities for my 8-months here. So I've been buying a lot of stuff here at Overstock but this is my first review. I just opened the replacement order for my first order of this product. In the first order, the 11-cup rectangle dish arrived shattered, with shards and glass dust throughout the package. I contacted Overstock customer service & they sent out a replacement immediately. Today, the replacement arrived with the 6-cup rectangle shattered. In both cases, the product was delivered in a carefully packed double-box shipment, so I don't fault Overstock at this point. So two things: 1) I question the sturdiness of the product as this seems to be a manufacturer's issue. It seems the packaging problems originate with the manufacturer. 2) Overstock's handling of the problem has been exeptional.

    Read More
    customer1409 September 26, 2014
Sponsored Links