Sale: $32.39

Was: $35.99

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 10-piece TrueSeal Glass Storage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    solid Pyrex with firm lids. just too expensive

    Read More
    BOBBY A. September 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    they are very useful and I use them daily

    Read More
    amiee c. September 21, 2016
  • secure
    Verified Purchase

    i dont like plastic this glass storage is what i wanted, secure lids and can go from frig to microwave.

    Read More
    helen p. September 20, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage bowls, I use them all the time, great for serving dinner and then right to the fridge...love it!!

    Read More
    Karl and Mandy September 6, 2016
  • work fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. I like not exposing my food to plastic.

    Read More
    lepoff June 10, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy glass , well fitting lids. Much healthier than plastic. Have bought several sets.

    Read More
    tdonn May 21, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a couple years ago and love them. The lids have held up extremely well and never stain. Easy to clean. I also like that you can stack them inside each other to save space.

    Read More
    Mohican April 22, 2016
  • Do not order
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken twice. Overstock was on point to replace and then refund quickly. But, if you're shipping something glass it should be more protected when shipped.

    Read More
    Nuggett April 7, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. Keeps my food fresh

    Read More
    Kimberly N. March 3, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick glass, secure lids, pretty color, useful sizes. Great product!

    Read More
    Karan H. February 11, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. The lids seal well

    Read More
    ironhorse12 January 15, 2016
  • Love this glass storage set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this glass storage set from Anchor Hocking. I use it all the time. The sizes are perfect and I love the glass because I can cook, serve and store all in the same dish!

    Read More
    susiepark December 21, 2015
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    Great Buy December 8, 2015
  • Secure glass storage
    Verified Purchase

    Lids fit snuggly, keeping air out well.... Would buy again

    Read More
    Matthew B. November 9, 2015
  • Glass is better than tupperware!
    Verified Purchase

    These glass bowls are great for storing food, vegetables and fruit. Easy to clean. No staining.

    Read More
    Sherri W. October 24, 2015
  • Nice Glass set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to start eliminating plastic and these are just the best. Great seal from the lids and great quality glass.

    Read More
    Lori G. October 14, 2015
  • bowls
    Verified Purchase

    love, these glass bowls , I use them all the time . oven , freezer microwave easy to clean and store foods

    Read More
    Cynthia C. October 6, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had never had glass containers in the past. These are truly a great find.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 14, 2015
  • useful and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    THese are great. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    gladdies August 10, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glass storage containers with lids. I try to stay away from plastic when I can, and these are perfect. They can be frozen or microwaved and are dishwasher-safe. I use them every day!

    Read More
    g3niebottle July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links