Today: $52.20

At other retailer: $126.50

Save $74.30 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 10-piece Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived in relatively good shape, with a pretty nice variety of sizes of bowls. Everything from a teeny tiny glass bowl that could be used for food prep to hold spices, to a quite large mixing bowl that could be used for nearly anything. Unfortunately there were a few problems with the set. One, one of the glass bowls was chipped around the rim in 2 places. Second, the tools that come with this set are cheaply made and it's obvious. The whisk broke just from me removing it from it's plastic cover. The other items in the set are very plasticky and cheap - I don't imagine they will last very long. I guess for the price it's not too bad, but I was disappointed overall.

    Read More
    rebeccagrad September 25, 2009
  • GREAT SET!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of mixing bowls that will last a very long time. They're sturdy and versatile. I highly recommend them for anyone starting a kitchen to the most experienced cook.

    Read More
    dizzythebest January 6, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant just what I expected stronge good quility just as advetized

    Read More
    duanek001 July 21, 2011
  • Opps
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bowls, 10 oz 4 1/2 inch, was broken on arrival. The whisk came apart, was reasembled.

    Read More
    cubzat March 12, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking all over for a set of mixing bowls and I was not interested in the plastic version. This set had more bowl sizes than I needed but was a great price. I have already found uses for the smaller sized bowls that I previously thought I would never use. I would recommend them for a house warming gift or for the chef / baker in your house.

    Read More
    texasyankee1 January 25, 2011
  • great house warming gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my college age Granddaughter. She oved out of dorms in her junior year into her own apartment. This set had everything she needed for her first kitchen.

    Read More
    mestrou March 11, 2017
  • Mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    great set. durable and nesting takes up less space

    Read More
    Carolyn T. March 4, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Anchor Hocking is always a good quality at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    haas23 July 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this set and i love it.

    Read More
    frances r. February 11, 2016
  • jade505
    Verified Purchase

    very resourceful; holds up well.

    Read More
    jade505 January 23, 2016
  • The best mixing bowls ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bake alot and I decided to buy the anchor mixing bowl sets they come in so handy specially when doing different kinds of batter. Love it

    Read More
    DOLORES N. December 24, 2015
  • Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are the perfect sizes. Wish they came with lids.

    Read More
    Brunilda F. December 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! So handy for mixing and serving!

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 13, 2015
  • Really useful
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love the set, it is perfect for my kitchen needs

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 4, 2015
  • Great weight, storage needs and versatility
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to have a nestle of bowls that don't require much space and allow you to see everything at any level, high or low. They are a great weight, not too heavy but substantial. And they can go in the dishwasher with no problem. Love them!

    Read More
    rollickyretiree July 7, 2014
  • BOWL SET
    Verified Purchase

    WISH IT HAD LIDS TO GO WITH BOWLS VERY NICE SET GREAT FOR MIXING AND PUTTING DESSERTS LADY FINGERS WITH PUDDING

    Read More
    springline12 April 14, 2013
  • Great bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome mixing bowl set! Very durable and easy to use.

    Read More
    emnhopesmom January 1, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not we received this set as a wedding gift 30 years ago. We decided to get this for our rental property because it lasted so long and was a good quality.

    Read More
    donna9111 September 20, 2012
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our camper and they were exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy bowls in various sizes. The additional utensils were a nice addition.

    Read More
    susanpotter July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links