Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anchor Hocking 10-piece Glass Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect set of bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my sister and she uses them most everyday.

    Read More
    dga0001 May 31, 2017
  • They're glass bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    They're glass and they're bowls. What else can I say.

    Read More
    Andrea C. November 8, 2016
  • Use one every single day
    Verified Purchase

    Great thing about these bowls is that each size can be used for something, literally every single day.

    Read More
    OstkUser417429 November 2, 2016
  • Price was right but that's all.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't decide between this brand or Pyrex; should have gone with the Pyrex. One bowl arrived so badly chipped I had to toss it and another one chipped the first time I put it in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Carol S. October 14, 2016
  • Mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, great variety of sizes!

    Read More
    Victoria P. October 14, 2016
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice bowls, I like them and use them often

    Read More
    OstkUser562786 October 2, 2016
  • Ruthie G
    Verified Purchase

    The mixing bowls I had been using were plastic, I could never get them completely clean, even using bleach. I saw the glass bowls and just had to have them. I specifically like the graduated sizes which come in handy for getting all the ingredients ready for baking. All the plastic bowls went in the trash.

    Read More
    Ruth G. September 28, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very practical and useful..excellent quality!

    Read More
    Mary m. September 10, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a glass mixing bowl set for a while. Overstock offered a great price. I've had them over a month now and I love them--useful for so many things in the kitchen.

    Read More
    sherstef September 6, 2016
  • A Kitchen Essential
    Verified Purchase

    Our family used these everyday for meal preparation. Easy cleanup in the dishwasher. Love them.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 31, 2016
  • A glass bowl for everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to store and really come in handy. Just use what you need, rinse & put in dishwasher. Everyone should have a set of these.

    Read More
    Sally B. August 30, 2016
  • Mixing bowl set
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, lots of sizes.

    Read More
    Susan L. July 20, 2016
  • Kitchen must-have
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for these kitchen necessities. I use them all the time and bought my sisters their own sets.

    Read More
    longislander777 May 17, 2016
  • bowls -
    Verified Purchase

    so many different sizes. great!

    Read More
    Jenna L. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile! Would buy again.

    Read More
    gazelle386 April 25, 2016
  • Seems to be of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to some friend. They seem to love them.

    Read More
    chade March 15, 2016
  • Laura T.
    Verified Purchase

    if you need mixing bowls these are the best.

    Read More
    Laura R. March 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect, needed more bowls for cooking and didn't have a ton I wanted to spend. This item fit both and was delivered within a week. One of almost every size of bowls imaginable. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Amy M. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for the set. Perfect!

    Read More
    Aaron W. February 23, 2016
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    They are the most accommodating sizes for baking.

    Read More
    pamw February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links