Today $64.99

MSRP: $80.00

Save $15.01 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anastasia Antique Black Single Light Wall Sconce with Clear Glass Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this light fixture! It is very cute and classy in our powder bathroom and puts off a good amount of light. It is a true bronze color and looks good with clear bulbs or edison bulbs.

    Read More
    Ashley R. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Riccieved the light today, quality appears to be very good, the light is well built, easy to install and looks great going upstairs to the second floor.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Peter W. July 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved the lights - they were exactly as described and easy to install.

    Read More
    Brent C. August 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the style. Packaged very well. Easy to install. All part included. The only problem I had installing it was the wiring and electrical box in my home. If the screws included with the item were just a tad longer then install would have taken no time. Otherwise, love the rustic, modern style.

    Read More
    LISA S. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall sconce Recommend it.

    Read More
    wes2237 July 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Luv these! Black metal with a gold hue underneath... more details than what you see in the pictures on line.. they look great.. very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    LeeAnna M. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the shape and overall design, but not a fan of the finish...So I'm giving it 3 stars. Bought because of a review that said it actually looks like a true bronze finish - it doesn't. It looks like painted metal that's been scratched.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Jasalyn M. August 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little wall sconce. We used it for a walkway from our basement up to our first floor. It's elegant but simple. Would purchase again

    Read More
    steven g. July 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a ''nightlight'' for the top of the stairs by our daughters room in our new home. It is exactly what I wanted. Looks great!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1696041 July 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great going down our stairwell.

    Read More
    OstkUser2537537 August 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So cute, easy to install.

    Read More
    Helen H. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle T. July 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth H. July 24, 2018